Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Duxbury High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/3/18
5:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Plymouth South High School (L) Plymouth South High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/10/18
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/13/18
4:00 PM
Mercer Island High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 4/28/18
12:45 PM
Billerica Memorial High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 5/1/18
5:15 PM
Duxbury High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 5/3/18
5:15 PM
Duxbury High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/4/18
5:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Boston College High School (NL) Boston College High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 5/5/18
4:15 PM
Duxbury High School @ Medfield High School (NL) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/7/18
4:00 PM
Catholic Memorial School @ Duxbury High School (NL) Taylor Field N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/8/18
5:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Pembroke High School (L) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/11/18
5:00 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/15/18
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Duxbury High School (L) Duxbury High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/18/18
4:00 PM
Boston College High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/22/18
4:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Belmont Hill School (NL) Belmont Hill School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/29/18
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%