Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Duxbury High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 3/23/19
11:00 AM
Duxbury High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (S) (DNC) Cardinal Spellman High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 3/29/19
4:15 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Duxbury High School (S) (DNC) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/11/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/17/19
3:45 PM
Duxbury High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Ames Street Fields N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/18/19
10:00 AM
Carver Middle/High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ North Quincy High School (L) Mitchell-McCoy Softball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Scituate High School (L) Gates Intermediate School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Hanover High School (L) Hanover High School - Baseball/Softball N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/10/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 5/30/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Carver Middle/High School (NL) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%