Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/4/19
4:45 PM
Holliston High School VS Hopkinton High School (L) Medway Middle school N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/11/19
3:15 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Medway High School(7) (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/22/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School VS Medfield High School (L) Warren Conference Center N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/24/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Warren Conference Center N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/30/19
4:45 PM
Holliston High School VS Millis High School (L) Glen Ellen Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 5/3/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts Fri 5/3/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
7. Mon 5/6/19
4:45 PM
Holliston High School VS Medfield High School (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/7/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/8/19
4:45 PM
Holliston High School VS Westwood High School (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/14/19
4:45 PM
Holliston High School VS Hopkinton High School (L) Medway Middle school N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/16/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway Middle School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%