Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/9/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(5) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/11/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Norton High School(2) (L) Norton Middle School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/13/18
3:45 PM
Ashland High School(3) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/24/18
3:30 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/26/18
3:30 PM
Natick High School(1) @ Holliston High School(4) (NL) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 5/1/18
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/4/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/7/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/9/18
3:30 PM
Millis High School(0) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/10/18
3:30 PM
Norton High School(0) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/14/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Dedham High School(1) (L) Town of Dedham Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/16/18
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(5) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/17/18
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/23/18
3:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Hopkinton High School(5) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/24/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Ashland High School(2) (L) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/25/18
3:30 PM
Millis High School(0) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/31/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-6-0) Home Win Percent: 45.45%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) Away Win Percent: 60.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-8-0) League Win Percent: 46.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-8-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-8-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%