Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 4/7/17
3:15 PM
Ashland High School(3) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/13/17
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/24/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Hopkinton High School(5) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/27/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Norton High School(2) (L) Norton Middle School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 5/1/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(5) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/3/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Medway High School(3) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 5/8/17
3:15 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Ashland High School(3) (L) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/9/17
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(5) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/12/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Westwood High School(5) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/16/17
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(5) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/17/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Medfield High School(4) (L) Tennis Courts at Metacomet Park N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/18/17
3:30 PM
Norton High School(2) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/23/17
3:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/24/17
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Goodwill Park - Holliston N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-4-0) Home Win Percent: 20.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 14.29%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-10-0) League Win Percent: 16.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-10-0) Season Win Percent: 16.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 16.67%