Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/4/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Medfield High School(4) (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Westwood High School(2) (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/13/18
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School(2) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 9/15/18
2:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Weston High School(0) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/17/18
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School(0) @ Holliston High School(2) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/20/18
5:45 PM
Ashland High School(0) @ Holliston High School(6) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/21/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(1) (L) Nora Searle Turf Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/24/18
4:00 PM
Wayland High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/26/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 9/28/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Fruit Street Turf N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/1/18
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/3/18
3:45 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/5/18
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/9/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 10/11/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Maddie Lamson Field N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/16/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/22/18
5:15 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/24/18
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Home Win Percent: 66.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-2) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-2-1) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-2-2) Season Win Percent: 57.14%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-2-2) Seeding Win Percent: 57.14%