Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Hopkinton High School(9) (L) Hopkinton HS Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/12/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School(0) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/16/19
12:00 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Framingham High School(4) (NL) Bowditch Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/17/19
3:45 PM
Natick High School(9) @ Holliston High School(4) (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/24/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Medfield High School(6) (L) Schilling Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/29/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Medway High School(7) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School(3) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
3:45 PM
Norton High School(4) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/8/19
4:15 PM
Hopkinton High School(7) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/10/19
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Norwood Senior High School(8) (L) Balch Elementary School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/13/19
4:15 PM
Medfield High School(2) @ Holliston High School(8) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/15/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(3) (L) DS Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/16/19
5:00 PM
Dedham High School(1) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/20/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Ashland High School(5) (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/21/19
3:45 PM
Sharon High School(6) @ Holliston High School(12) (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/22/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Millis High School(6) (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/23/19
7:00 PM
Westwood High School(3) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 5/30/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Westwood High School(5) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 5/31/19
8:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Bellingham High School(4) (L) Harpin Street - Baseball N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 6/1/19
11:00 AM
Holliston High School(3) @ Nauset Reg. High School(17) (NL) Eldredge Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 55.56%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-9-0) Away Win Percent: 18.18%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-11-0) League Win Percent: 31.25%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-13-0) Season Win Percent: 35.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-13-0) Seeding Win Percent: 35.00%