Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 4/6/18
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/9/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/11/18
3:45 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/13/18
3:45 PM
Weston High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/17/18
12:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Natick High School (NL) Mahan Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/19/18
12:00 PM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 4/21/18
TBD
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 4/25/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 4/27/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Harpin Street - Baseball N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 4/30/18
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/3/18
3:45 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/4/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 2 N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/7/18
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/9/18
3:45 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/11/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/14/18
3:45 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 5/16/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 5/17/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/23/18
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 5/25/18
7:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%