Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton HS Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/12/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/16/19
12:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Framingham High School (NL) Bowditch Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/17/19
3:45 PM
Natick High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/22/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Harpin Street - Baseball N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/24/19
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 4/27/19
11:00 AM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/29/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/1/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/3/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 5/4/19
6:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (NL) Eldredge Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/6/19
3:45 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/8/19
4:15 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/10/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood High School N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/13/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/15/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) DS Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/16/19
4:15 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 5/20/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/22/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 5/24/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%