Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 4/6/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/9/18
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/11/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/17/18
12:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Natick High School (NL) Wilson Middle School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/19/18
12:00 PM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/25/18
3:45 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/26/18
3:45 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/30/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/3/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/4/18
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/7/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/9/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/11/18
3:45 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/14/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/16/18
3:45 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/17/18
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 5/23/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 2 N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%