Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(8) @ Bellingham High School(12) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/13/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/18/17
12:00 PM
Natick High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/24/17
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/27/17
3:45 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Adams Middle School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 5/1/17
3:45 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(0) @ Holliston High School(8) (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/3/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/8/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/10/17
3:45 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/11/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Framingham High School (NL) Long's Field N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/12/17
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/17/17
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/18/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/22/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(12) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(3) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/24/17
3:45 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 5/30/17
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 5/31/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 5 N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 6/1/17
3:15 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 66.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 66.67%