Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/8/17
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(59) @ Holliston High School(47) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/15/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(40) @ Medfield High School(67) (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/19/17
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School(25) @ Holliston High School(84) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/22/17
5:00 PM
Medway High School(68) @ Holliston High School(52) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/28/17
5:00 PM
Sharon High School(59) @ Holliston High School(62) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/9/18
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(41) @ Holliston High School(44) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/12/18
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(62) @ Ashland High School(75) (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sun 1/14/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(56) @ Sharon High School(55) (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/16/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(37) @ Medway High School(67) (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/19/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(52) @ Hopkinton High School(49) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/23/18
6:30 PM
Ashland High School(57) @ Holliston High School(50) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/26/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(62) @ Framingham High School(48) (NL) Framingham High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 1/29/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(48) @ Norton High School(52) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 1/30/18
6:30 PM
Medfield High School(70) @ Holliston High School(42) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/2/18
6:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(27) @ Holliston High School(42) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/6/18
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(58) @ Dedham High School(47) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/9/18
6:30 PM
Norton High School(41) @ Holliston High School(47) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
18. Sun 2/11/18
4:30 PM
Framingham High School(58) @ Holliston High School(62) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/13/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(50) @ Millis High School(64) (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/16/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(60) @ Westwood High School(59) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 2/27/18
6:00 PM
Holliston High School(27) @ Hopkinton High School(52) (NL) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
22. Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 12/18/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
24. Thu 12/20/18
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
25. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
26. Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
27. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
28. Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
29. Fri 1/18/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 1/22/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham High School - GYM N/A
No Recap
31. Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
33. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
34. Tue 2/5/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
35. Fri 2/8/19
6:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
36. Tue 2/12/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
37. Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-4-0) Home Win Percent: 60.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-6-0) Away Win Percent: 45.45%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-7-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (11-10-0) Season Win Percent: 52.38%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (11-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 52.38%