Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/13/18
5:30 PM
Sharon High School(50) @ Holliston High School(45) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM
Norton High School(30) @ Holliston High School(54) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/18/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(30) @ Hopkinton High School(32) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 12/20/18
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(59) @ Holliston High School(50) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 12/28/18
4:30 PM
Holliston High School(39) @ Arlington High School(45) (NL) AHS Toczylowski (Red) Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/2/19
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(49) @ Sharon High School(43) (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Medfield High School(54) @ Holliston High School(28) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM
Millis High School(56) @ Holliston High School(40) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(30) @ Medway High School(52) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM
Ashland High School(60) @ Holliston High School(58) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/18/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/22/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/27/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopedale Jr./Sr. High School (NL) Draper Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/5/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/8/19
6:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/12/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-5-0) Home Win Percent: 16.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-6-0) League Win Percent: 14.29%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-8-0) Season Win Percent: 20.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-8-0) Seeding Win Percent: 20.00%