Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/13/16
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(50) @ Bellingham High School(36) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/16/16
6:30 PM
Ashland High School(46) @ Holliston High School(45) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/20/16
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(43) @ Millis High School(46) (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 12/22/16
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(32) @ Westwood High School(54) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 12/28/16
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(47) @ Sharon High School(52) (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/3/17
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(70) @ Holliston High School(36) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/6/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(37) @ Medfield High School(67) (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/10/17
6:30 PM
Norton High School(41) @ Holliston High School(65) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/13/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(45) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(35) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 1/15/17
5:00 PM
Sharon High School(56) @ Holliston High School(44) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/17/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(33) @ Medway High School(56) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/20/17
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School(31) @ Holliston High School(58) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 1/24/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(59) @ Ashland High School(48) (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 1/27/17
6:30 PM
Millis High School(46) @ Holliston High School(47) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 1/31/17
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(52) @ Holliston High School(46) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/3/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(31) @ Hopkinton High School(69) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/7/17
6:30 PM
Medfield High School(66) @ Holliston High School(41) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/10/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(50) @ Norton High School(39) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/14/17
5:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(35) @ Holliston High School(55) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/17/17
6:30 PM
Medway High School(61) @ Holliston High School(53) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
21. Thu 12/28/17
5:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
22. Sun 1/14/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Home Win Percent: 40.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Away Win Percent: 40.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 44.44%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-12-0) Season Win Percent: 40.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-12-0) Seeding Win Percent: 40.00%