Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/8/17
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(59) @ Holliston High School(47) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/15/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(40) @ Medfield High School(67) (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/19/17
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/22/17
5:00 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/28/17
5:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/5/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/9/18
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/12/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
9. Sun 1/14/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/16/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/19/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/23/18
6:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/26/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Framingham High School (NL) Framingham High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 1/30/18
6:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/2/18
6:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/6/18
5:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/9/18
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
18. Sun 2/11/18
4:30 PM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/13/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/16/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%