Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/13/18
4:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/14/18
5:00 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/18/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 12/20/18
5:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 12/28/18
3:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Arlington High School (NL) AHS Toczylowski (Red) Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/2/19
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/4/19
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/8/19
5:00 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/11/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/15/19
5:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/18/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/22/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/25/19
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/27/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopedale Jr./Sr. High School (NL) Draper Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 1/29/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/1/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/5/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/8/19
5:00 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/12/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/15/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%