Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/13/16
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(38) @ Bellingham High School(9) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/16/16
5:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/20/16
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 12/22/16
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Westwood High School(39) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 12/28/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/3/17
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/6/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/10/17
5:00 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/13/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(28) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(15) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 1/15/17
3:30 PM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/17/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/20/17
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 1/24/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 1/27/17
5:00 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 1/31/17
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/3/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/7/17
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/10/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/14/17
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(38) @ Holliston High School(44) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/17/17
5:00 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 12/8/17
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
22. Fri 12/15/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 12/19/17
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
24. Fri 12/22/17
5:00 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
25. Thu 12/28/17
3:30 PM
Sharon High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
26. Fri 1/5/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
27. Tue 1/9/18
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
28. Fri 1/12/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
29. Sun 1/14/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 1/16/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
31. Fri 1/19/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 1/30/18
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
33. Fri 2/2/18
5:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
34. Tue 2/6/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
35. Fri 2/9/18
5:00 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
36. Tue 2/13/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
37. Fri 2/16/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%