Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(57) @ Norton High School(69) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/18/18
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(74) @ Holliston High School(63) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/20/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(67) @ Norwood Senior High School(62) (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/28/18
12:30 PM
Nipmuc Regional High School(54) @ Holliston High School(71) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Sun 12/30/18
1:30 PM
Boston College High School(87) @ Holliston High School(62) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(46) @ Medfield High School(76) (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(45) @ Millis High School(77) (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Medway High School(47) @ Holliston High School(52) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(66) @ Ashland High School(59) (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/18/19
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(72) @ Holliston High School(54) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/22/19
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School(56) @ Holliston High School(33) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(58) @ Hopkinton High School(74) (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(67) @ Holliston High School(73) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Medfield High School(81) @ Holliston High School(59) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Sun 2/3/19
1:00 PM
Framingham High School(59) @ Holliston High School(38) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/5/19
6:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(66) @ Holliston High School(61) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/8/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(50) @ Dedham High School(65) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 2/11/19
6:45 PM
Ashland High School(71) @ Holliston High School(70) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(56) @ Westwood High School(103) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 2/18/19
1:00 PM
Boston Latin School VS Holliston High School (NL) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
21. Mon 2/18/19
1:00 PM
Warrior Classic - Boston Latin School(89) VS Holliston High School(57) (NL) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
22. Tue 2/19/19
TBD
TBD VS Holliston High School (NL) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 2/19/19
TBD
Warrior Classic - Holliston High School VS Unmatched/TBD (NL) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
24. Tue 2/19/19
1:00 PM
Warrior Classic - Randolph High School(75) VS Holliston High School(49) (NL) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-8-0) Home Win Percent: 27.27%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-8-0) Away Win Percent: 20.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-12-0) League Win Percent: 25.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-16-0) Season Win Percent: 23.81%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-16-0) Seeding Win Percent: 23.81%