Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/8/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton Middle School Brown Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/15/17
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/19/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/22/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 1/3/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/5/18
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/9/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/12/18
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/19/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/23/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (NL) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/26/18
5:15 PM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/30/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 2/2/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 2/6/18
3:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/9/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/13/18
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/16/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%