Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/14/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/18/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/20/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/4/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/8/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/11/19
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/15/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/18/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/22/19
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/25/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton Middle School Brown Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/29/19
3:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 2/1/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Sun 2/3/19
10:00 AM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 2/5/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/8/19
TBD
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/12/19
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/15/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%