Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Cross Country - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/7/16
3:30 PM
Norton High School(24) @ Holliston High School(32) (L) Holliston High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/14/16
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(20) @ Holliston High School(35) (L) Holliston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/21/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(46) @ Westwood High School(15) (L) Westwood High School Wed 9/21/16
2:30 PM
No Recap
4. Wed 9/28/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(38) @ Hopkinton High School(21) (L) Hopkinton State Park Wed 9/28/16
2:30 PM
No Recap
5. Wed 10/5/16
3:30 PM
Medway High School(39) @ Holliston High School(21) (L) Holliston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 10/13/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(34) @ Bellingham High School(22) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 10/19/16
3:30 PM
Ashland High School(42) @ Holliston High School(20) (L) Holliston High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 10/26/16
3:00 PM
TVL XC Championship Meet (DNC) McCarthy Park (Hospital Hill Field) N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/6/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 9/13/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 9/27/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (NL) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) League Win Percent: 28.57%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) Season Win Percent: 28.57%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 28.57%