Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Volleyball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/5/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/9/19
5:15 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(3) @ Holliston High School(1) (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/11/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Norwood Senior High School(0) (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/13/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Norton High School(0) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/18/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Ashland High School(3) (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/20/19
5:15 PM
Hopkinton High School(3) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/23/19
5:30 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/25/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Dedham High School(0) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 9/27/19
5:15 PM
Medfield High School(3) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/2/19
5:30 PM
Westwood High School(1) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 10/4/19
5:00 PM
Millis High School(0) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/7/19
5:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(1) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/15/19
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Bishop Feehan High School(3) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/16/19
5:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/18/19
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/22/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopedale Jr./Sr. High School (NL) Memorial School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 10/23/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/25/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-3-0) Home Win Percent: 57.14%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-3-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-4-0) League Win Percent: 63.64%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Season Win Percent: 53.85%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 53.85%