Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 9/8/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(24) @ Millis High School(7) (NL) Millis High School Fri 9/8/17
4:45 PM
No Recap
2. Fri 9/15/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(42) (NL) Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/22/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(41) @ Westwood High School(7) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/28/17
7:00 PM
Norton High School(18) @ Holliston High School(35) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 10/6/17
6:15 PM
Medfield High School(28) @ Holliston High School(12) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 10/20/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(8) @ Hopkinton High School(12) (L) Hopkinton High School Field 3 N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/27/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Scituate High School(28) (NL) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 11/3/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Milford High School(36) (NL) Milford High School-Turf Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 11/9/17
6:00 PM
Hanover High School(0) @ Holliston High School(39) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 11/23/17
10:00 AM
Westwood High School(0) @ Holliston High School(34) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Home Win Percent: 75.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-4-0) Away Win Percent: 33.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) League Win Percent: 60.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%