Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 9/2/16
6:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Framingham High School (S) (DNC) Bowditch Field N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/9/16
7:00 PM
Millis High School(7) @ Holliston High School(28) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/16/16
7:00 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(20) @ Holliston High School(30) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/23/16
7:15 PM
Holliston High School(30) @ Medfield High School(6) (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/30/16
6:00 PM
Westwood High School(36) @ Holliston High School(34) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 10/7/16
7:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(32) @ Holliston High School(51) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/14/16
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(28) @ Norton High School(7) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 10/21/16
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(22) @ Medway High School(7) (NL) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 10/28/16
7:00 PM
Middleboro High School(20) @ Holliston High School(46) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 11/4/16
7:00 PM
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS(8) @ Holliston High School(41) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 11/11/16
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(7) @ Hanover High School(40) (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 11/24/16
10:00 AM
Holliston High School(46) @ Westwood High School(12) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 9/8/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (NL) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 9/15/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School (NL) Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 9/22/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 9/28/17
7:00 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/6/17
6:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/20/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 3 N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 11/23/17
10:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 83.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-1-0) Away Win Percent: 80.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-1-0) League Win Percent: 80.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-2-0) Season Win Percent: 81.82%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 81.82%