Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/10/16
6:00 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Ashland High School(1) (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/13/16
6:40 PM
Holliston High School(5) @ Weston High School(5) (NL) Rivers School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/16/16
7:30 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch.(3) @ Holliston High School(6) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/21/16
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Hopkinton High School(4) (L) Navin Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 12/27/16
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School(2) VS Holliston High School(2) (NL) Warrior Rink N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 12/30/16
3:00 PM
Lowell High School(2) VS Holliston High School(3) (NL) Warrior Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/4/17
5:30 PM
Medfield High School(4) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 1/11/17
7:40 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(1) (L) William Chase Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/14/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Attleboro High School(2) (NL) New England Sports Village N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 1/18/17
7:30 PM
Bellingham High School(3) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/20/17
8:30 PM
Norton High School(1) @ Holliston High School(6) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/21/17
3:00 PM
Ashland High School(4) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 1/26/17
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Lowell High School(3) (NL) Tsongas Center N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/28/17
5:30 PM
Westwood High School(2) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 2/1/17
5:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(8) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 2/4/17
5:30 PM
Northbridge High School(1) @ Holliston High School(2) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/8/17
6:00 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Norton High School(1) (L) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
18. Sat 2/11/17
5:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/15/17
8:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Medway High School(3) (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/18/17
12:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Bellingham High School(3) (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 12/13/17
8:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Franklin - Pirelli Veterans Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 12/16/17
TBD
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
23. Wed 12/20/17
TBD
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Noble and Greenough School N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 1/3/18
TBD
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
25. Sat 1/6/18
8:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
26. Wed 1/10/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
27. Sat 1/13/18
TBD
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
28. Wed 1/17/18
TBD
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
29. Sat 1/20/18
TBD
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
30. Wed 1/24/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
31. Sat 1/27/18
TBD
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
32. Wed 1/31/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
33. Sat 2/3/18
6:40 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
34. Wed 2/7/18
TBD
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
35. Sat 2/10/18
TBD
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
36. Wed 2/14/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) William Chase Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-5-2) Home Win Percent: 45.45%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-3-3) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-7-2) League Win Percent: 38.46%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-8-5) Season Win Percent: 47.50%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-8-5) Seeding Win Percent: 47.50%