Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/9/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(12) @ Mansfield High School(16) (NL) MHS Alumni Field and Track N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/11/18
4:00 PM
Holliston High School(16) @ Norton High School(1) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/12/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(15) @ Medway High School(16) (NL) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/23/18
5:15 PM
Ashland High School(10) @ Holliston High School(11) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/25/18
4:15 PM
Medway High School(9) @ Holliston High School(14) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/26/18
4:00 PM
Bellingham High School(1) @ Holliston High School(16) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 4/28/18
10:00 AM
Milford High School(2) @ Holliston High School(16) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/30/18
4:30 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Medfield High School(17) (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/4/18
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School(13) @ Holliston High School(7) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 5/5/18
4:30 PM
Holliston High School(15) @ Ashland High School(5) (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/7/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Westwood High School(20) (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/10/18
3:45 PM
Norton High School(0) @ Holliston High School(17) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/14/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(16) @ Dedham High School(4) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/16/18
4:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(16) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/17/18
4:00 PM
Medfield High School(15) @ Holliston High School(8) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/21/18
6:00 PM
Canton High School(7) @ Holliston High School(15) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/22/18
4:00 PM
Mansfield High School(18) @ Holliston High School(20) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 5/24/18
6:00 PM
Holliston High School(9) @ Hopkinton High School(15) (L) Hopkinton High School Field 3 N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (7-3-0) Home Win Percent: 70.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 37.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-6-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-8-0) Season Win Percent: 55.56%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-8-0) Seeding Win Percent: 55.56%