Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/4/17
4:00 PM
Medfield High School(14) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/6/17
3:45 PM
Ashland High School(10) @ Holliston High School(11) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/10/17
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(17) @ Holliston High School(6) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/13/17
5:15 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(18) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/18/17
11:00 AM
Holliston High School(12) @ Mansfield High School(13) (NL) MHS Alumni Field and Track N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/20/17
12:00 PM
Mansfield High School(16) @ Holliston High School(6) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/25/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(11) @ Medway High School(19) (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 4/26/17
4:00 PM
Norton High School(4) @ Holliston High School(15) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 4/28/17
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School(3) @ Holliston High School(19) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/1/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Norton High School(7) (NL) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/5/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(10) @ Medfield High School(16) (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/8/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(12) @ Ashland High School(10) (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/11/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(7) @ Hopkinton High School(18) (L) Hopkinton High School Field 10 N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/12/17
5:15 PM
Holliston High School(14) @ Canton High School(10) (NL) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/16/17
4:00 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(15) (L) Nora Searle Turf Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/18/17
6:30 PM
Medway High School(13) @ Holliston High School(8) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/22/17
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(12) @ Bellingham High School(5) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/23/17
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(19) @ Holliston High School(4) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 33.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 44.44%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-9-0) League Win Percent: 30.77%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-11-0) Season Win Percent: 38.89%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-11-0) Seeding Win Percent: 38.89%