Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/8/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/12/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Nipmuc Regional High School (NL) Nipmuc Regional High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/15/17
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 12/19/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(34) @ Bellingham High School(47) (L) Bellingham High School - GYM N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 12/22/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/3/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/9/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/12/18
5:15 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 1/15/18
3:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Boston College High School (NL) Boston College High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/19/18
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/23/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (NL) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/26/18
3:30 PM
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 1/29/18
5:00 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 1/30/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/2/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School(43) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(57) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
16. Sun 2/4/18
11:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/6/18
5:00 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/9/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 2/13/18
5:00 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/16/18
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
21. Mon 2/19/18
11:30 AM
Holliston High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (NL) Cardinal Spellman High School N/A
No Recap
22. Fri 12/14/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 12/18/18
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
24. Thu 12/20/18
TBD
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
25. Fri 1/4/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
26. Tue 1/8/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
27. Fri 1/11/19
5:00 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
28. Tue 1/15/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School N/A
No Recap
29. Fri 1/18/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 1/22/19
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
31. Fri 1/25/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 1/29/19
5:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
33. Fri 2/1/19
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
34. Tue 2/5/19
5:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
35. Fri 2/8/19
TBD
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
36. Tue 2/12/19
5:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
37. Fri 2/15/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%