Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/8/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Medway High School(13) (NL) Maddie Lamson Field N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/10/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(5) @ Hopkinton High School(25) (L) Hopkinton HS Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/12/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School(9) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/24/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Medfield High School(11) (L) Schilling Softball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/25/19
3:45 PM
Framingham High School(6) @ Holliston High School(7) (NL) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/29/19
3:45 PM
Medway High School(14) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School(11) @ Holliston High School(9) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
3:45 PM
Norton High School(9) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/7/19
4:30 PM
Holliston High School(7) @ Bellingham High School(15) (L) High Street - Softball N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/8/19
4:15 PM
Hopkinton High School(14) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/10/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Norwood Senior High School(13) (L) Cleveland Elementary School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/13/19
4:15 PM
Medfield High School(14) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/15/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(15) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(2) (L) DS Softball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/16/19
5:00 PM
Dedham High School(6) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/20/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Ashland High School(8) (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/22/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Millis High School(7) (L) Memorial Field Millis, MA N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/23/19
4:30 PM
Westwood High School(8) @ Holliston High School(10) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 5/23/19
7:00 PM
Westwood High School(7) @ Holliston High School(9) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/29/19
3:30 PM
Mansfield High School(5) @ Holliston High School(0) (NL) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 5/30/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Mansfield High School(13) (NL) East Street Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-8-0) Home Win Percent: 27.27%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-8-0) Away Win Percent: 11.11%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-13-0) League Win Percent: 18.75%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-16-0) Season Win Percent: 20.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-16-0) Seeding Win Percent: 20.00%