Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 4/8/17
2:00 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Ashland High School(7) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/10/17
3:45 PM
Bellingham High School(0) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) High Street Fields N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/13/17
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(0) @ Holliston High School(6) (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/24/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Hopkinton High School(9) (L) Hopkinton High School Field 6 N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/27/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Norton High School(8) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 5/1/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(9) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(0) (L) Dover-Sherborn High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 5/2/17
3:45 PM
Millis High School(1) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 5/3/17
3:45 PM
Medway High School(7) @ Holliston High School(8) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/8/17
3:45 PM
Ashland High School(3) @ Holliston High School(4) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/9/17
4:15 PM
Bellingham High School(4) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/9/17
6:30 PM
Medfield High School(0) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/10/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Millis High School(4) (L) Memorial Field Millis, MA N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/12/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Westwood High School(2) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 5/13/17
9:00 AM
Holliston High School(0) @ Mansfield High School(3) (NL) East Street Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/16/17
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School(10) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/17/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Medfield High School(1) (L) Schilling Softball Field N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/18/17
3:45 PM
Norton High School(11) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 5/22/17
6:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(0) @ Holliston High School(14) (L) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 5/23/17
4:30 PM
Mansfield High School(4) @ Holliston High School(0) (NL) Adams Middle School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 5/24/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Medway High School(0) (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 6/2/17
3:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Middleboro High School(2) (NL) Middleboro High School-Softball Thu 6/1/17
12:45 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 54.55%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Away Win Percent: 40.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 55.56%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-11-0) Season Win Percent: 47.62%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-11-0) Seeding Win Percent: 47.62%