Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/12/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Cleveland Elementary School N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/22/19
3:45 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/24/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Softball Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 4/26/19
TBD
Framingham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/1/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/3/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/8/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 6 N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/10/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/13/19
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/20/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/22/19
3:45 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/24/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/31/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Mansfield High School (NL) Memorial Park N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%