Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/5/18
5:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Fruit Street Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/13/18
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/14/18
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/21/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Fr. MacAleer's Playground N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 10/2/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 10/4/18
3:45 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/9/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(1) (L) Farm Street Soccer/Lax Grass Field N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/10/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/15/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/17/18
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/19/18
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/23/18
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 10/25/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/26/18
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/30/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Milford High School (NL) Milford High school-Rear Fields N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 9/3/19
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 9/5/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
20. Tue 9/10/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
21. Thu 9/12/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Fr. MacAleer's Playground N/A
No Recap
22. Tue 9/17/19
5:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
23. Thu 9/19/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
24. Tue 9/24/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
25. Thu 9/26/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Upper Memorial (Gonzales) N/A
No Recap
26. Tue 10/1/19
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
27. Thu 10/3/19
4:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
28. Mon 10/7/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS N/A
No Recap
29. Thu 10/10/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 10/15/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
31. Thu 10/17/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 10/22/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
33. Thu 10/24/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%