Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/3/19
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/5/19
4:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/10/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Medway High School(2) (L) Medway High School - Grass Soccer Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 9/17/19
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/19/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/24/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Upper Memorial (Gonzales) N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 10/1/19
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 10/3/19
4:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 10/7/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Bellingham High School(0) (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/10/19
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/11/19
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Concord-Carlisle High School (NL) Turf Field #1/#2 N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/15/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(2) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/17/19
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/22/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/24/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/28/19
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-1) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-1) Away Win Percent: 75.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-2) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-2) Season Win Percent: 66.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-2) Seeding Win Percent: 66.67%