Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/5/18
5:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Fruit Street Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/13/18
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/14/18
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/21/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Fr. MacAleer's Playground N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/25/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Farm Street Soccer/Lax Grass Field N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 10/2/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 10/4/18
3:45 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/10/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 10/12/18
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/15/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 10/17/18
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 10/19/18
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/23/18
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/25/18
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/30/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Milford High School (NL) Milford High school-Rear Fields N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%