Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/7/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(7) @ Bellingham High School(1) (L) Bellingham High School Wed 9/7/16
2:30 PM
No Recap
2. Fri 9/9/16
3:30 PM
Ashland High School(0) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/13/16
3:30 PM
Millis High School(2) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/15/16
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(0) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/20/16
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(1) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/22/16
4:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Medfield High School(3) (L) Wheelock School Thu 9/22/16
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Mon 9/26/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Norton High School(3) (L) Norton High School Mon 9/26/16
2:30 PM
No Recap
8. Wed 9/28/16
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(1) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 9/30/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Medway High School(2) (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School Fri 9/30/16
2:30 PM
No Recap
10. Tue 10/4/16
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School(0) @ Holliston High School(6) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
View Recap
11. Thu 10/6/16
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Ashland High School(1) (L) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/14/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Westwood High School(1) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/17/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Hopkinton High School(0) (L) Fruit Street Turf N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/19/16
6:00 PM
Medfield High School(3) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/21/16
3:30 PM
Norton High School(0) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/25/16
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(1) (L) Nora Searle Turf Field N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/27/16
5:30 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 10/31/16
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Milford High School(0) (NL) Milford High School-Turf Field N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 11/4/16
2:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Falmouth High School(0) (NL) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 11/7/16
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Duxbury High School(1) (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 11/11/16
1:00 PM
Holliston High School(2) VS Hingham High School(6) (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 9/6/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Millis High School (NL) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 9/8/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
24. Mon 9/11/17
3:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
25. Wed 9/13/17
5:15 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
26. Fri 9/15/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
27. Mon 9/18/17
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
28. Sat 9/23/17
10:00 AM
Milford High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
29. Tue 9/26/17
5:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
30. Mon 10/2/17
6:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (NL) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
31. Wed 10/4/17
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
32. Thu 10/5/17
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
33. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
34. Mon 10/16/17
5:15 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
35. Thu 10/19/17
6:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
36. Fri 10/20/17
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Saint Peter-Marian Jr/Sr H.S. (NL) Saint Peter-Marian Jr/Sr H.S. N/A
No Recap
37. Wed 10/25/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (NL) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
38. Fri 10/27/17
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
39. Mon 10/30/17
4:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Concord-Carlisle High School (NL) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-1-4) Home Win Percent: 66.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-5-2) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-5-6) League Win Percent: 52.94%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-6-6) Season Win Percent: 57.14%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-6-6) Seeding Win Percent: 57.14%