Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/7/17
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/8/17
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/11/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/13/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/15/17
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/18/17
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/26/17
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 10/2/17
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/4/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/6/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Bellingham High School(2) (L) Bellingham High School - GYM N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 10/11/17
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/16/17
5:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/19/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(2) (L) Farm Street Soccer/Lax Grass Field N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/25/17
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/27/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (NL) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 9/5/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 9/12/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 9/14/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham High School - GYM N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 9/21/18
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 9/25/18
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 9/27/18
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 10/2/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
24. Thu 10/4/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
25. Wed 10/10/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
26. Fri 10/12/18
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
27. Mon 10/15/18
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School JV Grass Field N/A
No Recap
28. Wed 10/17/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
29. Fri 10/19/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Fr. MacAleer's Playground N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 10/23/18
5:15 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
31. Thu 10/25/18
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) League Win Percent: 25.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) Season Win Percent: 25.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) Seeding Win Percent: 25.00%