Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/5/18
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(0) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Millis High School(0) @ Holliston High School(3) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/12/18
5:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Medfield High School(1) (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/14/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(5) @ Bellingham High School(0) (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/20/18
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School(0) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/27/18
5:00 PM
Ashland High School(0) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 10/2/18
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(0) @ Holliston High School(4) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 10/4/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Dedham High School(0) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/9/18
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(1) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/10/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Hopkinton High School(0) (L) Fruit Street Turf N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 10/12/18
3:30 PM
Norton High School(2) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/15/18
6:00 PM
Medfield High School(2) @ Holliston High School(5) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 10/17/18
6:45 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Medway High School(0) (L) Hanlon Field - Medway High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 10/19/18
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Norwood Senior High School(0) (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/23/18
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Ashland High School(0) (L) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/25/18
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Westwood High School(1) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
17. Sun 11/4/18
2:30 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School(1) @ Holliston High School(4) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 11/7/18
3:00 PM
Scituate High School(1) @ Holliston High School(3) (NL) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 11/9/18
3:30 PM
Seekonk High School(1) VS Holliston High School(4) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
20. Sun 11/11/18
12:00 PM
Norton High School(0) VS Holliston High School(1) (NL) Milford High School-Turf Field N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 11/14/18
7:00 PM
Wayland High School(2) VS Holliston High School(1) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (10-2-1) Home Win Percent: 80.77%
Away Record (w-l-t): (6-0-2) Away Win Percent: 87.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (12-1-3) League Win Percent: 84.38%
Season Record (w-l-t): (16-2-3) Season Win Percent: 83.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (16-2-3) Seeding Win Percent: 83.33%