Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Holliston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/7/17
3:30 PM
Millis High School(0) @ Holliston High School(7) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/8/17
3:30 PM
Norton High School(1) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/11/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(6) @ Dedham High School(1) (L) Dedham High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/13/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(1) @ Medfield High School(0) (L) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/15/17
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(1) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/18/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Hopkinton High School(0) (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/26/17
5:15 PM
Ashland High School(2) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 10/2/17
3:30 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/4/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(2) @ Norton High School(1) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/6/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(4) @ Bellingham High School(0) (L) Bellingham High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 10/11/17
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(0) @ Holliston High School(0) (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/16/17
7:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Westwood High School(0) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/19/17
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Nora Searle Turf Field N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/25/17
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/27/17
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Ashland High School (NL) Ashland Middle School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-2-1) Home Win Percent: 58.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-0-1) Away Win Percent: 91.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (8-2-2) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-2-2) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-2-2) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%