Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity
Hopkinton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 1/3/21
11:10 AM
Lexington High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
2. Sun 1/10/21
9:10 AM
Andover High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
3. Sun 1/31/21
12:20 PM
Northbridge High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 2/5/21
7:40 PM
Hopedale Jr./Sr. High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 2/6/21
8:30 AM
Grafton High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
6. Sun 2/7/21
10:00 AM
Andover High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 2/8/21
6:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(4) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(2) (L) The Rivers School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 2/12/21
8:10 PM
Boston Latin Academy VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 2/13/21
11:00 AM
Boston Latin Academy VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 2/14/21
11:10 AM
Hopedale Jr./Sr. High School VS Hopkinton High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%