Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Hopkinton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 12/9/19
7:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Foxborough High School (S) (DNC) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 12/12/19
7:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(3) @ Medfield High School(2) (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 12/18/19
8:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(7) @ Bellingham High School(1) (L) Pirelli Veterans Arena - Hockey N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/21/19
4:00 PM
Westwood High School(1) @ Hopkinton High School(3) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 12/28/19
5:00 PM
Hudson High School(1) VS Hopkinton High School(6) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/1/20
6:00 PM
Algonquin Reg. High School(2) VS Hopkinton High School(7) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/4/20
7:30 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Hopkinton High School(6) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 1/6/20
7:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(6) @ Ashland High School(1) (L) New England Sports Center N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/8/20
6:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(8) @ Norwood Senior High School(1) (L) Bajko Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/11/20
5:10 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(1) @ Hopkinton High School(8) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/15/20
4:40 PM
Hopkinton High School(4) @ Holliston High School(2) (L) Loring Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 1/22/20
4:00 PM
Ashland High School(2) @ Hopkinton High School(7) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 1/25/20
7:30 PM
Medfield High School(3) @ Hopkinton High School(6) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 1/29/20
8:00 PM
Dedham High School(2) @ Hopkinton High School(6) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 2/1/20
7:55 PM
Hopkinton High School(1) @ Westwood High School(2) (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 2/8/20
4:50 PM
Norwood Senior High School(2) @ Hopkinton High School(5) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 2/10/20
6:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School(5) @ Hopkinton High School(8) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 2/12/20
8:00 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Hopkinton High School(3) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/15/20
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickenson Tournament - Sat 2/15/20 5:00 PM to Sun 2/16/20 (DNC) MV Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/15/20
5:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickenson Tournament - Plymouth North High School(2) VS Hopkinton High School(4) (NL) MV Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Sun 2/16/20
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickenson Tournament - Hopkinton High School(8) VS Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(1) (NL) MV Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Mon 2/17/20
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(9) @ Norton High School(0) (L) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 2/28/20
5:20 PM
Hopkinton High School VS Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (12-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (7-1-0) Away Win Percent: 87.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (14-1-0) League Win Percent: 93.33%
Season Record (w-l-t): (19-1-0) Season Win Percent: 95.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (19-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 95.00%