Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 1/5/21
6:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 1/8/21
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/12/21
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/15/21
6:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/19/21
6:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/22/21
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Duxbury High School (L) Duxbury High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/26/21
6:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/29/21
6:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 2/2/21
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 2/5/21
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%