Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 12/18/19
6:45 PM
Weymouth High School(44) @ Marshfield High School(51) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/20/19
6:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(46) @ Marshfield High School(57) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 12/30/19
6:30 PM
Plymouth South High School(53) @ Marshfield High School(83) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/3/20
5:30 PM
Marshfield High School(54) @ Barnstable High School(56) (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 1/6/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(57) @ Quincy High School(44) (NL) Quincy High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/8/20
7:00 PM
Marshfield High School(70) @ North Quincy High School(34) (NL) North Quincy High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/10/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(63) @ Hingham High School(49) (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sun 1/12/20
2:00 PM
Duxbury High School(49) @ Marshfield High School(70) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 1/17/20
6:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(82) @ Marshfield High School(68) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
View Recap
10. Tue 1/21/20
6:30 PM
Pembroke High School(51) @ Marshfield High School(68) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/22/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(62) @ Weymouth High School(51) (NL) Weymouth High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/24/20
6:30 PM
Plymouth North High School(50) @ Marshfield High School(62) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 1/27/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(42) @ Hanover High School(62) (NL) Hanover High School - Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 1/30/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(67) @ Norwell High School(63) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 1/31/20
6:30 PM
Barnstable High School(54) @ Marshfield High School(75) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 2/4/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(57) @ Scituate High School(63) (NL) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/7/20
6:30 PM
Hingham High School(62) @ Marshfield High School(44) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 2/13/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(75) @ Duxbury High School(49) (NL) Duxbury High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 2/14/20
6:30 PM
Braintree High School(42) @ Marshfield High School(48) (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 2/19/20
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(73) @ Braintree High School(48) (NL) Braintree High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (8-2-0) Home Win Percent: 80.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (7-3-0) Away Win Percent: 70.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (15-5-0) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (15-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%