Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/6/18
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/11/18
3:30 PM
Scituate High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/21/18
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/28/18
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 1/4/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/8/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/11/19
3:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 1/12/19
10:00 AM
Marshfield High School @ Boston College High School (NL) Boston College High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/15/19
3:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/18/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Upper Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/22/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/25/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Sun 1/27/19
12:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 1/29/19
3:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/5/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/8/19
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 2/11/19
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 2/14/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) Duxbury High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 2/15/19
3:30 PM
Braintree High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%