Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Junior Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ North Attleborough High School (S) (DNC) NAHS Beaupre Field N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 9/7/19
11:00 AM
Scituate High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 9/14/19
9:30 AM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Boston College High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 9/28/19
12:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Falmouth High School (NL) Guv Fuller Field N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 10/5/19
12:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 10/19/19
11:00 AM
Weymouth High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 11/4/19
5:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 11/9/19
11:00 AM
Hanover High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 11/22/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%