Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/9/20
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/10/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Duxbury High School (L) The Duxbury Yacht Club N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/15/20
3:30 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/16/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/17/20
3:30 PM
Quincy High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/21/20
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/22/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Hanover High School (L) Harmon Golf Club N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/23/20
3:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/24/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ North Quincy High School (L) Presidents Golf Course N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 9/29/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Hingham High School (L) South Shore Country Club N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 9/30/20
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Scituate High School (L) Widows Walk N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/1/20
3:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/5/20
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/6/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth Country Club N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/7/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Ridder Farms N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/8/20
3:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%