Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/10/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(252) @ Duxbury High School(248) (NL) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/11/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(263) @ Plymouth South High School(273) (NL) Waverly Oaks Golf Club N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/17/19
3:30 PM
Quincy High School(298) @ Marshfield High School(253) (NL) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/18/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(246) @ Hingham High School(235) (NL) South Shore Country Club N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/24/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School(246) @ Marshfield High School(245) (NL) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/24/19
3:30 PM
Brockton High School(262) @ Marshfield High School(245) (NL) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/25/19
3:30 PM
Hanover High School(262) @ Marshfield High School(264) (NL) Green Harbor Golf Course N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(287) @ Scituate High School(276) (NL) Widows Walk N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 9/27/19
3:30 PM
Duxbury High School(252) @ Marshfield High School(256) (NL) Green Harbor Golf Course N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 9/30/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(276) @ Pembroke High School(277) (NL) Pembroke Country Club N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/1/19
3:15 PM
Marshfield High School(256) @ Norwell High School(283) (NL) Scituate Country Club N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/2/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(239) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(258) (NL) Ridder Farms N/A
View Recap
13. Wed 10/9/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(52.5) @ Marshfield High School(46.5) (NL) Marshfield Country Club N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/16/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(257) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(267) (NL) (DNC) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-3-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) Away Win Percent: 62.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-6-0) Season Win Percent: 57.14%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 53.85%