Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Marshfield High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/2/20
5:30 PM
North Quincy High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/9/20
5:15 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 4/11/20
4:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Medfield High School (NL) Medfield High School Turf N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/14/20
5:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/28/20
5:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/30/20
5:15 PM
Marshfield High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 5/5/20
5:30 PM
Scituate High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 5/9/20
12:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Falmouth High School (NL) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/12/20
5:30 PM
Hanover High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/19/20
5:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/26/20
5:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%