Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Junior Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/12/20
10:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School-North Field N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/21/20
4:00 PM
Medway High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Coakley Middle School Mon 9/21/20
2:45 PM
No Recap
3. Sat 9/26/20
10:00 AM
Medway High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf Sat 9/26/20
8:45 AM
No Recap
4. Mon 10/5/20
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-North Field N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 10/10/20
10:00 AM
Medway High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Nora Searle Turf Field Sat 10/10/20
8:45 AM
No Recap
6. Sat 10/17/20
10:00 AM
Medway High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS Sat 10/17/20
8:45 AM
No Recap
7. Sat 10/24/20
10:00 AM
Dedham High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-North Field N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 10/31/20
10:00 AM
Hopkinton High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-North Field N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 11/9/20
3:30 PM
Medway High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Turf Mon 11/9/20
2:40 PM
No Recap
10. Mon 11/16/20
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-North Field N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 11/20/20
5:00 PM
Millis High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-Hanlon Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%