Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/5/20
TBD
Billerica Memorial High School @ Medway High School (S) (DNC) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 12/12/20
TBD
Medway High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 12/16/20
TBD
Medfield High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/19/20
TBD
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 12/23/20
TBD
Medway High School @ Dedham High School (L) Noble and Greenough School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 12/28/20
TBD
TBD @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 12/30/20
TBD
TBD @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 1/2/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Weymouth High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/6/21
TBD
Norwood Senior High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/9/21
TBD
Medway High School @ King Philip Regional H.S. (NL) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/13/21
TBD
Stoughton High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/16/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Franklin High School (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/20/21
TBD
Canton High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 1/27/21
TBD
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 1/30/21
2:10 PM
Medway High School @ Medfield High School (L) Boch Ice Center N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 2/3/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 2/6/21
TBD
Dedham High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 2/10/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/13/21
TBD
Framingham High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%