Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 1/6/21
5:10 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Dedham High School(8) (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 1/9/21
5:00 PM
Dedham High School(4) @ Medway High School(1) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 1/13/21
5:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(4) @ Medway High School(1) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 1/23/21
3:00 PM
Medway High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) The Skating Club of Boston N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 1/27/21
7:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 1/30/21
7:00 PM
Medway High School @ Medfield High School (L) Boch Ice Center N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 2/3/21
7:00 PM
Medway High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 2/6/21
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 2/10/21
TBD
Medway High School @ TBD (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 2/13/21
3:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%