Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/1/18
6:30 PM
Billerica Memorial High School @ Medway High School (S) (DNC) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 12/4/18
5:30 PM
Natick High School @ Medway High School (S) (DNC) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/8/18
7:30 PM
Dedham High School(1) @ Medway High School(1) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/12/18
8:00 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Franklin High School(4) (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 12/17/18
4:00 PM
Algonquin Reg. High School @ Medway High School (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 12/19/18
4:00 PM
Medway High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Bajko Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 12/29/18
2:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 1/2/19
4:00 PM
Medway High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/5/19
8:10 PM
Medway High School @ Medfield High School (L) Rodman Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 1/7/19
8:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Medway High School (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 1/12/19
8:30 PM
Medway High School @ Franklin High School (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/15/19
5:30 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Medway High School (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 1/19/19
6:00 PM
Medway High School @ Canton High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/26/19
3:10 PM
Medway High School @ Mansfield High School (NL) Rodman Ice Rink Sat 1/26/19
1:30 PM
No Recap
15. Wed 1/30/19
8:15 PM
Medway High School @ Dedham High School (L) Nobles Academy N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 2/2/19
5:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 2/2/19
5:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 2/5/19
5:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/9/19
12:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
20. Tue 2/12/19
5:30 PM
Natick High School @ Medway High School (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 2/13/19
7:30 PM
Medway High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/20/19
2:00 PM
Medway High School @ Algonquin Reg. High School (NL) New England Sports Center N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 2/22/19
4:00 PM
Medway High School @ Woburn Memorial High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-1) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-1) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) Season Win Percent: 25.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-1) Seeding Win Percent: 25.00%