Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/9/17
6:10 PM
Medfield High School(1) @ Medway High School(1) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 12/18/17
4:00 PM
Franklin High School(2) @ Medway High School(1) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/23/17
6:10 PM
Saint Mary's High School(4) @ Medway High School(1) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/29/17
7:30 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Algonquin Reg. High School(1) (NL) New England Sports Center N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 12/30/17
5:50 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Duxbury High School(2) (NL) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/3/18
5:30 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/6/18
8:10 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Medfield High School(0) (L) Rodman Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 1/8/18
8:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(1) @ Medway High School(5) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/9/18
8:00 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Ursuline Academy(1) (NL) Jim Roche Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 1/15/18
2:00 PM
Mansfield High School(2) @ Medway High School(0) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/17/18
5:00 PM
Medway High School(2) @ King Philip Regional H.S.(3) (NL) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/20/18
2:50 PM
Medway High School(1) @ Canton High School(3) (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 1/22/18
6:00 PM
Westwood High School(2) @ Medway High School(1) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/28/18
4:00 PM
Medway High School(5) @ Dedham High School(3) (L) Noble and Greenough School N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 2/3/18
8:00 PM
Medway High School(1) @ Longmeadow High School(2) (NL) Fitzpatrick Ice Arena Sat 2/3/18
6:00 PM
No Recap
16. Fri 2/9/18
7:30 PM
Dedham High School(2) @ Medway High School(1) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 2/10/18
7:40 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Ursuline Academy(0) (NL) Jim Roche Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
18. Sun 2/11/18
1:20 PM
Longmeadow High School(4) @ Medway High School(2) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/14/18
7:30 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(1) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/17/18
4:10 PM
Auburn High School(1) @ Medway High School(7) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-6-1) Home Win Percent: 27.78%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-6-1) Away Win Percent: 40.91%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-3-2) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (6-12-2) Season Win Percent: 35.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (6-12-2) Seeding Win Percent: 35.00%