Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Medway High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/12/19
7:50 PM
Medway High School(4) @ Framingham High School(0) (NL) Loring Arena Thu 12/12/19
6:15 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 12/14/19
2:15 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Norwood Senior High School(5) (L) Rodman Arena Sat 12/14/19
12:45 PM
No Recap
3. Wed 12/18/19
5:30 PM
Westwood High School(4) @ Medway High School(2) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/21/19
2:10 PM
Medway High School(4) @ Medfield High School(1) (L) Boch Ice Center Sat 12/21/19
12:35 PM
No Recap
5. Sun 12/29/19
7:30 PM
Mansfield High School(2) @ Medway High School(2) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 12/30/19
6:00 PM
Natick High School(2) @ Medway High School(0) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/4/20
4:30 PM
Medway High School(1) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(2) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 1/6/20
5:30 PM
Weymouth High School(0) @ Medway High School(5) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/8/20
5:30 PM
Dedham High School(1) @ Medway High School(2) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/11/20
7:30 PM
Medway High School(1) @ King Philip Regional H.S.(5) (NL) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 1/18/20
12:00 PM
Franklin High School(2) @ Medway High School(3) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 1/22/20
5:30 PM
Canton High School(3) @ Medway High School(3) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 1/27/20
8:30 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Lexington High School(3) (NL) Bentley College Mon 1/27/20
6:30 PM
No Recap
14. Wed 1/29/20
5:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(4) @ Medway High School(2) (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 2/1/20
7:10 PM
Medway High School(4) @ Westwood High School(4) (L) Canton Ice House Sat 2/1/20
5:40 PM
No Recap
16. Wed 2/5/20
5:30 PM
Medfield High School(4) @ Medway High School(1) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 2/8/20
4:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(0) @ Medway High School(3) (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 2/12/20
6:45 PM
Medway High School(5) @ Dedham High School(5) (L) Noble and Greenough School Wed 2/12/20
5:00 PM
No Recap
19. Mon 2/17/20
3:00 PM
Marshfield High School(3) @ Medway High School(6) (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 2/19/20
6:00 PM
Natick High School(2) @ Medway High School(3) (NL) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 2/26/20
6:00 PM
Medway High School(2) @ Arlington High School(3) (NL) Ed Burns Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 12/5/20
TBD
Billerica Memorial High School @ Medway High School (S) (DNC) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
23. Sat 12/12/20
TBD
Medway High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 12/16/20
TBD
Medfield High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
25. Sat 12/19/20
TBD
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
26. Wed 12/23/20
TBD
Medway High School @ Dedham High School (L) Noble and Greenough School N/A
No Recap
27. Mon 12/28/20
TBD
TBD @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
28. Wed 12/30/20
TBD
TBD @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
29. Sat 1/2/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Weymouth High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
30. Wed 1/6/21
TBD
Norwood Senior High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
31. Sat 1/9/21
TBD
Medway High School @ King Philip Regional H.S. (NL) Foxboro Sport Center N/A
No Recap
32. Wed 1/13/21
TBD
Stoughton High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
33. Sat 1/16/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Franklin High School (NL) Pirelli Veteran's Arena N/A
No Recap
34. Wed 1/20/21
TBD
Canton High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
35. Wed 1/27/21
TBD
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
36. Sat 1/30/21
2:10 PM
Medway High School @ Medfield High School (L) Boch Ice Center N/A
No Recap
37. Wed 2/3/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
38. Sat 2/6/21
TBD
Dedham High School @ Medway High School (L) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
39. Wed 2/10/21
TBD
Medway High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
40. Sat 2/13/21
TBD
Framingham High School @ Medway High School (NL) Blackstone Valley Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-4-2) Home Win Percent: 58.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-4-3) Away Win Percent: 38.89%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-5-2) League Win Percent: 40.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-8-5) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-8-5) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%