Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Volleyball - Varsity
Norton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 8/28/19
3:45 PM
Norton High School @ Mansfield High School (S) (DNC) Mansfield High School Gymnasium Wed 8/28/19
3:00 PM
No Recap
2. Tue 9/3/19
5:00 PM
Norton High School(1) @ Foxborough High School(3) (NL) Foxborough High School Tue 9/3/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
3. Wed 9/4/19
5:30 PM
Norton High School(3) @ Bellingham High School(0) (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM Wed 9/4/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
4. Fri 9/6/19
6:30 PM
Ashland High School(3) @ Norton High School(0) (L) Norton High School Fri 9/6/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
6:30 PM
Holliston High School(3) @ Norton High School(0) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/18/19
5:00 PM
Norton High School(3) @ Dedham High School(1) (L) Dedham High School Wed 9/18/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
7. Fri 9/20/19
6:30 PM
Medway High School(3) @ Norton High School(0) (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/23/19
5:45 PM
Norton High School @ Attleboro High School (NL) Attleboro High School Mon 9/23/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
9. Wed 9/25/19
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 9/27/19
6:30 PM
Millis High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 9/30/19
6:30 PM
Attleboro High School @ Norton High School (NL) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/2/19
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/4/19
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Fri 10/4/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
14. Tue 10/8/19
6:30 PM
Foxborough High School @ Norton High School (NL) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/11/19
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School Fri 10/11/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
16. Wed 10/16/19
6:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/18/19
5:00 PM
Norton High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School Fri 10/18/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
18. Wed 10/23/19
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-Gymnasium Wed 10/23/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
19. Fri 10/25/19
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School Fri 10/25/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-3-0) League Win Percent: 40.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-4-0) Season Win Percent: 33.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-4-0) Seeding Win Percent: 33.33%