Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

The Board of Directors delegates to the MIAA ELIGIBILITY REVIEW BOARD (ERB) all appeals from executive decisions on requests for individual student waivers of eligibility rules as well as for individual one year student contest disqualifications. The ERB is comprised of at least six principals or assistant principals, two athletic directors, one superintendent, one school committee member, one coach, and retired member school leaders. Each appeal hearing is presented before a three-member subcommittee of the ERB.

Mr. Thomas Arria, Athletic Director, Cambrige Rindge & Latin
Ms. Maureen Binienda
, Superintendent, Worcester Public Schools
Mr. Joe Casey
, Retired Athletic Director, Masconomet Regional (Boxford)
Mr. Brian Cogswell
, Assistant Principal, Lenox Memorial High School
Mr. Michael Correia,
Retired Athletic Director, New Bedford HS
Mr. Bryan Corrigan,
Assistant Principal, Melrose HS
Mr. Michael Devoll
, Principal, Old Rochester Regional High School (Mattapoisett)
Mr. Sam DePina
, Princial (at-large), Boston Public Schools
Mr. Patrick Driscoll,
Athletic Director, Malden Catholic (Boys & Girls)
Mr. Tass Filledes, MASC
Mr. Stephen Fogarty,
Athletic Director, Melrose HS
Mr. Joseph Francis,
Athletic Director, Somerset Berkley Regional HS
Mrs. Patricia Fry
Ms. Mary Gans
, Principal, Falmouth High School
Mr. Bob Geswell
, Retired Athletic Director, Salem HS
Mr. John Grondin
, Retired Principal, Bourne HS
Dr. Stephen Hemman
Mr. David Johnson
, Athletic Director, North Reading High School
Mr. Wallace Johnson
, Assistant Athletic Director, Boston Public Schools
Mr. Josh King, Athletic Director, Mount Everett Regional High School (Sheffield)
Mr. Michael Martin
, Dean of Students, Dartmouth High School
Ms. Elizabeth McAndrews, Assistant Principal (at-large), Amesbury High School
Mr. Gordie McClay, Athletic Director, Archbishop Williams High School (Braintree)
Mr. Sean McInnis, Athletic Director, Triton Regional HS (Byfield)
Mr. Craig Murray, Assistant Principal, Stoneham High School
Mr. James Pignataro, Principal, Grafton High School
Mr. Bob Rodgers, Athletic Director, Whitman-Hanson Regional High School
Mr. Joe Russo, Athletic Director, Mansfield High School
Mr. Richard Ruth, Retired Athletic Director, Lynn Classical
Ms. Mary Ryan, Retired Athletic Director (at-large), Rockport High School
Mr. Mike Schultz, Athletic Director, Carver Middle/High School
Mr. Matthew Trahan, Athletic Director, Old Colony Regional Voc/Tech High School

Copyright 2011 MIAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

miaa AT miaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions