Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login
Field Hockey

Fall practice may begin as early as the second Thursday preceding Labor Day. No team may have more than 10 single practice sessions (i.e., "double sessions" count as two single practice sessions), through and including the Friday prior to Labor Day.

Liaison - Sherry Bryant, MIAA Associate Director

District A
Ms. Betsy Murphy - Assistant Principal, Westford Academy
Mr. Sean McInnis  - Athletic Director, Triton Regional High School

District B
Mr. Ryan Murphy - Athletic Director, Watertown High School

District C
Mr. John Smith -
Principal, Dover-Sherborn Regional High School
Ms. Kathleen Burke - Athletic Director, Falmouth High School

District D
Ms. Jenn Hammel - Athletic Director, West Bridgewater Mid/Sr HS
Mr. Scott Palladino - Principal, Wareham High School

District E
Mr. David Uminski -
Principal, Oakmont Regional High School
Mr. Todd Bazydlo - Assistant Principal, Shrewsbury High School
Ms. Pat Provost - Athletic Director, Notre Dame Academy (W)
Mr. Dave Bouchard - Athletic Director, Quaboag Regional Middle/High School

District F
Mr. Bryan Lombardi
- Principal, Northampton High School
Ms. Kara Sheridan - Athletic Director, Northampton High School

District H
Ms. Grace Cunningham - Dean, Notre Dame Academy (H)

Coaches' Representative
Ms. Mary Ryan

Officials' Representative
Ms. Patty Rowe

Ms. Katherine Hennessy
, Marlborough School Committee

Ms. Suzanne Scallion

Ms. Mary Lou Thimas

2018-19 Committee Meetings
*  September 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
*  December 20, 2018 - 9:00 am
*  April 9, 2019 - 10:00 am

Field Hockey Tournament Seeding - October 29, 2018
Fall Tournament Directors - October 2, 2018

Copyright 2011 MIAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

miaa AT miaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions