Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

Fall practice may begin as early as the second Thursday preceding Labor Day. No team may have more than 10 single practice sessions (i.e., "double sessions" count as two single practice sessions), through and including the Friday prior to Labor Day.

The Spring season must not begin before the third Monday in March. The Spring season must end with the completion of the regular varsity season or, for qualified varsity teams or individuals, upon completion of their participation in MIAA tournaments.


In order to be eligible, applicants must be a high school senior, female, and have participated on their high school golf team in the WCWGA area OR be a member and have played in the Worcester County Women's Golf  Association tournaments. See the WCWGA website for more information.


In order to apply to become a WGAM Junior Scholar an applicant must be a MA resident female high school senior who is one of the following:

  *  Mass Golf member
  *  Daughter/Granddaughter of a Mass Golf member
  *  Massachusetts Resident with an interest in golf

For more information go to www.massgolf.org

Boys' Division 1
Needham High School

Liaison -Ann Trytko, MIAA, Assistant Director

District A
Ms. Kristen Vogel, Principal, Tewksbury High School
Mr. Tom O'Brien, Athletic Director, Haverhill High School

District B
Mr. Keith Love,
Principle, Tech Boston
Mr. Tim Alberts, Athletic Director, Wilmington High School

District C
Mr. Evan Bishop
, Principal, Hopkinton High School
Mr. Mathew Gillis,
Athletic Director, Westwood High School

District D
Mr. Bob Duquette, Athletic Director, Sacred Heart High School (Kingston)

District E
Mr. Michael Lucas
, Principal, Tantasqua Regional High School (Fiskdale)
Mr. Peter Jones, Athletic Director, AMSA
Ms. William Chaplin, Principal, Shepherd Hill
Mr. Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director, Marlborough High School

District F
Ms. Carol Kruser, Vice Principal, Chicopee High School
Mr. David Keir
, Athletic Director, Smith Academy, (Hatfield), Committee Chair

District G
Ms. Molly Meczywor, Athletic Director, Hoosac Valley High School

District H
Mr. Jay McGilvray, Assistant Principal, Xaverian Brothers HS (Westwood)
Mr. Jordan Edgett, Athletic Director, Saint John's Prep School (Danvers)

Coaches' Representative
Mr. Jay Durfee,
Hanover High School

Officials' Representative
Ms. Carolyn O'Donnell

MASS Representative
Dr. Michael Fitzpatrick,
Blackstone Valley

MASC Representative
Mr. Kenneth Pereira,
Upper Cape Cod Voc.

At- Large Representative
Mr. Julio Avila,
Fenway High school
Ms. Nancy Kurty,
Ludlow High School

  • September 27, 2017 - Committee Meeting - 10:00am
  • March 15, 2018 -        Committee Meeting - 10:00am
  • June 12, 2018 -          Committee Meeting - 10:00am

Fall Tournament Directors - October 3, 2017 at 10:00am

Spring Tournament Directors - May 2, 2018 at 10:00am

Copyright 2011 MIAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

miaa AT miaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions