Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login


The Board of Directors shall consist of the Executive Director, President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Third Vice President, six Members-At-Large, immediate Past Presidents, the NASSP and NAESP Coordinator, and the Chairs (elected annually by the members of the respective standing committees) of each of the following standing committees:

~ Assistant Principals

~ Elementary

~ Cheerleading

~ Retired Administrators

~ Educational Policies

~ Student Council

~ High School

~ Teaching & Learning

~ Legislative

~ Urban

~ Middle Level

~ Vocational-Technical Administrators'



Mr. John Buckey, President, Nantucket High School, Principal

Ms. Kathleen Duff, 1st Vice President, Newton Public Schools, Director of Career & Technical Education

Ms. Julie Vincentsen, 2nd Vice President, Ruggles Lane Elementary School (Barre), Principal

Ms. Liz Garden, 3rd Vice President, Florence Roche Elementary School (Groton), Principal


Ms. Tara Bennett, Millbury Mem. Jr/Sr High School, Principal

Ms. Ann Knell, Mattacheese Middle School (W. Yarmouth), Principal

Mr. Mark Wood, Tantasqua Regional VHS (Fiskdale), Principal


Mr. Christopher Barrett, Everett High School, Vice Principal

Mr. Peter Cushing, Narragansett Regional Middle School , Prinicpal

Ms. Maureen Kemmett, Furance Brook Middle School (Marshfield), Principal

Mr. David Keim, Miller Intermediate Elementary School (Holliston), Principal

Mr. Craig Martin, Michael J. Perkins Elementary School (South Boston), Principal

Ms. Kristy Yankee, Dedham High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Daniel Richards, Belmont High School, Principal

Mr. John Quinn, Clara Barton Elementary School (Oxford), Principal

CHAIRS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEES (to be updated after September 18, 2018 MSAA Convocation):

Assistant Principals – Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal, Tantasqua Reg. Senior High School (Fiskdale)


Educational Policies – Joanne Menard, Principal, Petersham Center School (Petersham)

Elementary - Christopher Dodge, Principal, The Dexter Park Innovation School (Orange)

High School – Brian McCann, Principal, Joseph Case High School (Swansea)

Legislative – Thomas Cavanaugh, Dean of Students, Blue Hills Regional (Roslindale)

Middle Level – Robert Silveira, Principal, Joseph Case Junior High School (Swansea)

Retired – Paul Daigle

Student Council – Diana Myers-Pachla, Principal, Foxborough High School

Teaching and Learning – Philip Conrad, Principal, Andover High School                                 

Urban – Matthew Mattos, Headmaster, Taunton High School                                                 

Vocational Tech – Anthony Steele II, Assistant Superintendent/Principal, Blackstone Valley RVT High School

Committee Dates :

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (Convocation)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions