Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

 Massachusetts School Administrators' Association
33 Forge Pkwy
Franklin, MA 02038


Telephone: (508) 541-7997           Fax: (508) 541-9838

CLICK HERE for a printable list of MSAA Staff contact information

Department Name Email
Accounting Sherry Bryant sbryant AT msaa DOT net
Assistant Principals' Committee Larry Murphy lmurphy AT msaa DOT net
Awards - Middle School/High School
Dr. Mike Connelly
mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
Awards - Principal/AP Beth Wittcoff bwittcoff AT msaa DOT net
Board of Directors Bob Baldwin bbaldwin AT miaa DOT net
Business / Annual Meetings Bob Baldwin bbaldwin AT miaa DOT net
Cheerleading Dr. Mike Connelly mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
CNESSPA (New England Council) Dr. Mike Connelly mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
Constitution Bob Baldwin bbaldwin AT miaa DOT net
Elementary Committee Beth Wittcoff
bwittcoff AT msaa DOT net
Educational Policies Committee Tom LaLiberte tlaliberte AT msaa DOT net
E-Sports Richard Pearson rpearson AT msaa DOT net
High School Committee Richard Pearson rpearson AT msaa DOT net
Leadership Licensure Program Tom LaLiberte tlaliberte AT msaa DOT net
Legal Workshop Series Rich Kelley rkelley AT msaa DOT net
Legislative Committee Larry Murphy lmurphy AT msaa DOT net
Mass Partners Richard Pearson rpearson AT msaa DOT net
Membership Dr. Mike Connelly mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
Middle Level Athletics Richard Pearson rpearson AT msaa DOT net
Middle Level Committee Beth Wittcoff bwittcoff AT msaa DOT net
MSAA Matters Beth Wittcoff  bwittcoff AT msaa DOT net
NAESP Membership Ron Pearson  
NAESP Region I Dan Richards  
NASSP Membership Dr. Mike Connelly mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
NASSP Region I Bob Baldwiin bbaldwin AT miaa DOT net
National Honor Society Larry Murphy lmurphy AT msaa DOT net
Nominating Committee Bob Baldwin bbaldwin AT miaa DOT net
Professional Development + "Facilitators" Rich Kelley rkelley AT msaa DOT net
PDP's - Recertification Rich Kelley rkelley AT msaa DOT net
Ring Central Gatherings Beth Wittcoff  bwittcoff AT msaa DOT net
Retired Administrators' Committee Dr. Mike Connelly mconnelly AT msaa DOT net
Student Council Peter Smith psmith AT msaa DOT net
Summer Institute Larry Murphy lmurphy AT msaa DOT net
Teaching and Learning Committee Rich Kelley rkelley AT msaa DOT net
Technology Nancy Palie npaile AT msaa DOT net
Urban Committee Mike Rubin mrubin AT msaa DOT net
Vocational-Technical Administrators' Committee Rich Kelley rkelley AT msaa DOT net
Web Site Maintenance Keith Brouillard kbrouillard AT msaa DOT net
Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions