Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login
Committees Educational Policies Committee

Shall coordinate the study of specific educational issues confronting the members of the Association and make recommendations to the Association or any of its subdivisions in regard to these issues; develop position papers on issues referred by the Board of Directors and monitor actions of the Massachusetts Department of Education.

Chair -  

Liaison - Mr. Tom LaLiberte, MSAA Assistant Executive Director

Mr. Ryan Augusta, Assistant Principal, Westport Jr./Sr. High School

Dr. Vanessa C. Beauchain, Principal, Charles E. Roderick School (Wrentham)

Ms. Mary Berle, Principal, Muddy Brook Reg. Elementary School (Great Barrington)

Mr. Bill Chaplin, Principal, Shepherd Hill RHS

Ms. Carol Cohen, Assistant Principal, Beacon HS

Mr. Peter Cushing, Principal, Narragansett Middle School

Ms. Jessica Downey, Principal, High Rock

Mr. John Ermilio, President, Marian High School

Dr. Kimberlee Henry, Principal, Oxford High School

Ms. Nicole Heroux, PPS Director, Pathfinder Tech

Ms. Stephanie Iacadoro, Math Cur. Sup., 6-12, Duxbury Public Schools

Ms. Joanne Menard, Principal, Petersham Center School

Mr. Bob Murphy, Principal, Swampscott High School

Mr. Vincent Napoli, Jr., Assistant Principal, Michael E. Smith Middle School - S Hadley

Mr. Bill Runey, Principal, Attleboro High School

Ms. Teresa Sullivan, Principal, Abington High

Mr. Jeff Szymaniak, Principal, Whitman Hanson Regional High

Mr. Eric Tracy, Principal, Hamilton-Wenham Regional High School

Ms. Julie Vincentsen, Principal, Ruggles Lane School

Ms. Christine Vigneux, Principal, Belchertown High School

Committee Dates

POSTPONED Thursday, March 29, 2018 4pm

WILL NOT BE MEETING with Legislative Committee Monday, April 2, 2018 10:30am

Copyright 2011 MSSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9888

mssaa AT mssaa DOT org

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions