Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login
Committees Elementary Committee

Shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might provide and expand in support of elementary administrators; provide forums for elementary MSAA members to study and exchange ideas relative to issues pertinent to elementary schools; organize and promote workshops and conferences on issues specifically appropriate for elementary schools; recommend courses of action to the MSAA Board of Directors and to other standing committees; and develop strategies for promoting MSAA membership among elementary administrators.



Chair - Christopher Dodge, Principal, Dexter Park School (Orange)

LiaisonRick Rogers, MSAA Assistant Director

Peter Bachli, Principal, Morris Elementary School (Lenox)

Jeremy Burm, Principal, Thomas W. Hamilton Primary School (Weymouth)

Eliza Burns, Principal, Grace F. Cole School (Norwell)

Diane Carreiro, Principal, Fuller Meadow School (Middleton)

Jennifer Chapin, Principal, Hatfield Elementary School (Hatfield)

Karen Downey, Principal, Louise A Conley Elementary School (Whitman)

Elizabeth Drolet, Principal, Wessagusset Primary School (North Weymouth)

George Ferro, Principal, Whitman Middle School (Whitman)

Jill Flanders, Retired

Bobbie French, Principal, St. Anna School (Leominster)

Liz Garden, Principal, Florence Roche Elementary School (Groton)

Paul Haughey
, Principal, Millville, Elementary School (Millville)

Jamie Hulbig, PK-5 STEM Curriculum Administrative Supervisor, Stoughton Public Schools (Stoughton)

Chante Jillson, Principal, Phillipston Memorial School (Phillipston)

David Keim, Principal, Miller Elementary School (Holliston)

Sarah Klim, Interim Principal, Jefferson Elementary School (Franklin)

Mike Leander, Principal, Athol Community Elementary School (Athol)

Heather Leonard, Principal, Alice M. Barrows Elementary School (Reading)

Brenda Maurao, Principal, Stall Brook Elementary School (Bellingham)

Julie McKillop, Principal, Duval Elementary School (Whitman)

Joanne Menard, Principal, Petersham Center School (Petersham)

Kristin Moffat, Assistant Principal, Peter Noyes School (Sudbury)

Jim Montanari, Principal, Salisbury Elementary School (Salisbury)

Shaun Morgan, Principal, Sacred Heart Elementary School (Kingston)

Sarah O'Leary, Principal, Proctor Elementary School (Topsfield)

Mary Oldach, Assistant Principal, Harwich Elementary School (Harwich)

Brian Ota, Principal, Glover School (Marblehead)

Kim Pike, Principal, Provincetown Schools (Provincetown)

Timothy Plante, Principal, Chace Street Elementary School (Somerset)

Nikki Reed, Principal, Chapin Street School (Ludlow)

Darrin Reynolds, Principal, Ralph D. Butler Elementary School (Avon)

Alice Shull, Retired                                              

Marc Smith, Principal, Forestdale School (Forestdale)

Marilyn Smith, Principal, R. Stewart Esten Elementary School (Rockland)

Eileen Sprague, PK-5 Humanities Curric. Admin. Sup., Stoughton Public Schools (Stoughton)

Lee Anne Todd, Principal, Falls Elementary School (North Attleborough)

Andrew Tuccio, Assistant Principal, Raymond E. Shaw Elementary School (Millbury)

Julie Vincentsen, Principal, Ruggles Lane School (Barre)

Susan Whitten, Principal, Marion E. Zeh Elementary School (Northborough)

Elizabeth Wilcox, Principal, Maquan Elementary School (Hanson)


Committee Meeting Dates (at MSAA offices Franklin):
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (Convocation)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:00am

Copyright 2011 MSSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9888

mssaa AT mssaa DOT org

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions