Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

Shall advise the MSSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSSAA will provide and expand where appropriate in support of high school administrators; provide forums for high school MSSAA members to study and exchange ideas relative to problems and situations pertinent to high schools; organize and promote workshops and conferences on issues specifically appropriate for high schools and recommend courses of action to the MSSAA Board of Directors and through the Board to other standing committees.

Chairman - Mr. Brian McCann, Joseph Case High School, Principal

Liaison - Mr. Richard Pearson, MSSAA Associate Director


Mr. Mitchel Aho, Athol High School, Principal

Mr. Derek Atherton, Hopedale Jr/Sr High, Principal

Ms. Carolyn Banach, Framingham High School, Principal

Mr. Daniel Bauer, Marblehead High School, Principal

Mr. Todd Bazydio, Shrewsbury High School, Principal

Ms. Adeline Bee, Attleboro High School, Teacher

Ms. Tara Bennett, Millbury Jr/Sr High School, Principal

Mr. Mark Bodwell, West Bridgewater Middle/Senior High School, Principal

Ms. Diana Bonneville, South Hardley High School, Principal

Mr. Paul Branagan, Middleboro High School, Principal

Mr. Thomas Bresnahan, Bridgewater/Raynham High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Gregg Brighenti, Lee Middle and High School, Principal

Mr. Dana Brown

Mr. John Buckey, Nantucket High School, Principal

Mr. Bill Burkehead, Monomoy Regional High School, Principal

Mr. William Chaplin. Jr. Shepherd Hill Regional High School, Principal

Mr. John Clements, Nipmuc Regional High School, Principal

Ms, Carol Cohen, Walker Beacon School Watertown, Ass. Principal

Mr. Scott Connery, Oxford High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Phillip Conrad, Andover High School, Andover High School, Principal

Mr. Michael Cournoyer, Norfolk County Agricultural HS, Principal

Mr. Steve Cullinane, Nashoba Regional High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. David Cutler, Keough Memorial academy, Principal 

Mr. Gregory Devine, Quabbin Regional High School, Principal

Ms, Heidi Drawec, Minnechaug Regional High School, Ass. Principal

Mr. Michael DiMeglio, Uxbridge High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael Dudek, Blackstone Millville Regional High School, Principal

Ms. Amy Dunn, Lynn Classical High school, Principal

Mr. William Evans, North Brookfield Jr/Sr High School, Principal

Mr. John Ermillio, Marian High School, President

Mr. Elvio Ferreira, Diman Regional Voc/Tec High School, Academic Coordinator

Ms. Karla Koza, Grafton High school, Principal

Mr. Darius Green, Somerville High School

Mr. Gregory Haas, Greater Lawrence Technical School, Assistant Principal

Dr.. Paul Harrington, Pope Francis Preparatory School

Mr. Michael Hashem, Saugus High School, Principal

Mr. Peter Haviland, Weymouth High School, Principal

DR. Kimberlee Henry, Oxford high school, Principal

Ms. Kathleen Hermon, Lexington High School, Dean

Ms. Nicole Heroux,  Pathfinder RVT High School, PPS Director

Ms. Janelle Holley, Carver Middle School

Ms. Pamela Hunter,  Retired Administrator

Mr. Geoge Kelly, Retired

Mr. Jonathan Kelly, Grafton High School, Ass. Principal

Mr. Andrew Kulak, Fairhaven High School, Principal

Dr.. Christopher Jones, Whitman-Hanson Regional, Principal

Ms. Megan Lafayette, Norton High School, Principal

Mr. Nathan Lamar, Northeast Metro. Reg. Voc. School, Acad Program Coord

Mr. David Lanczycki, Somerset Berkley Regional High School, Principal

Mr. Jeffrey Lizotte, Northbridge High School, Assistant, Principal

Mr. Christopher Lowe, Millbury Mem. Jr./Sr. High school, Ass. Principal

Mr. Michael Lucas, Tantasqua Regional Senior High School, Principal

Mr. Matthew Mattos, Headmaster Taunton High School

 Mr. Brian McCann, Joseph Case High School, Principal

Mr. Ted McCarthy, Sutton High School, Principal

Mr. Michael McIntyre, Advanced Math & Science Academy Charter, Dir. of Student Services

Dr. Lindsa McIntyre,Burke High School, Principal

Ms. Mary Anne Moran, Nipmuc Regional High School

Mr. James Mulcahy Silver Lake Reg. High School, Principal

Mr. Thomas Murphy, Billerica Memorial High School, Principal

Ms. Diane Myers-Pachla, Foxborough High School, Principal

Mrs. Lisa Nemeth, Ludlow High School, Principal

Dr. Eileen Osborne, Tewksbury Memorial HIgh School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Wesley Paul, Oliver Ames High School, Principal

Mr. James Pignataro, Grafton High School, Principal

Ms. Patricia Puglisi, Manchester Essex Reg. High School, Principal

Ms. Jennifer Psaradelis, Nuntucket High School

Mr. Bill Runey, Attleboro High School, Principal

Dr. Oscar Santos, Cathedral High School, Headmaster

Mr. Christopher Scully,  Braintree High School, Headmaster

Ms. Melanie Shaw, Pupil Services Admin Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech

Ms. Maria Silvestri, Assistant Principal West Springfield High School

Ms. Marilyn Slattery, Malden High School, House Principal

Mr. Brian Spadafino, Lunenburg High School, Principal

Mr. Jeff Sperling, Medfield High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Kelley St. Coeur, Ashland High School, Dean of Students 

Mr. Andrew Stephens, Duxbury High School, Principal

Ms. Laura Stevenson, Holbrook Middle High School

Mr. Alan Strauss, Weymouth High

Mr. Mark Sullivan, Burlington High school Principal

Mr. William Terranova,  Cape Cod Reg. Tech. High School

Mr. Ross Thibault, Oxford High School, Principal

Dr. Henry Turner, Bedford High School, Principal

Mrs. Mandy Vasil, Narragansett Reg. High School,Principal

Ms. Christine M. Vigneux, Belchertown High School, Principal

Mrs. Kristen Vogel, Principal Tewksbury Memorial High School

Mr. Bob Ware, Westford Academy, Assistant Principal

Ms. Amy Winston,  Assistant Principal Newton North High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Sharon Wolder, Brockton High School, Principal

Ms. Kristy Yankee, Dedham High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Elizabeth York, David Prouty High School, Principal



Committee Dates

September 18, 2018 (Convocation) - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
January 16, 2019 - 10:00 am
April 9, 2019 - 10:00 am

Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions