Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

This committee shall advise the MSSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSSAA might expand in support of middle level administrators; develop strategies for promoting MSSAA membership among middle level administrators.


Chair -  Mr. Paul Duprey, Principal, Remington Middle School (Franklin)

Liaison - Mr. Garry Pelletier, MSAA Assistant Director


Ms. Nancy Angelini, Principal, Stacy Middle School (Milford)

Mr. Kevin Battle, Assistant Principal, Kennedy Middle School (Woburn)

Ms. Kimberly Bothwell, Assistant Principal, Memorial Middle School (Hull)  

Ms. Stephanie Callahan, Head of Lower School, Salem Academy Charter School (Salem)

Dr. Pauline Camara,
Principal, Somerset Middle School (Somerset)

Ms. Tonya Curt-Hoard, Principal, Hartnett Middle School (Blackstone)

Mr. Doug Daponde, Principal, Smith Middle School (South Hadley)

Mr. David DiGirolamo, Principal, Ashland Middle School (Ashland)

Mr. David Fabrizio, Principal, Ipswich Middle School (Ipswich)

Dr. Dorothy Flaherty, Principal, Masconomet Middle School (Boxford)

Dr. Margo Fraczek, Principal, Coakley Middle School (Norwood)

Mr. Ronnie Goldstein, Assistant Principal, Norton Middle School (Norton)

Mr. Vincent Hayward, Principal, Norton Middle School (Norton)

Ms. Kimberly Hebert, Principal, Berkley Middle School (Berkley)

Mr. Gary Hreschuk, Assistant Principal, Trottier Middle School (Southborough)

Mr. Anthony Hrivnak, Principal, Memorial Middle School (Hull)

Mr. Craig Juelis, Principal, North Attleborough Middle School (North Attleborough)

Mr. Greg Kelley, Assistant Principal, Joseph Case High School (Swansea)

Mr. Christopher LaBreck, Principal, Chocksett Middle School (Sterling)

Ms. Lisa Lynch, Assistant Principal, Furnace Brook Middle School (Marshfield)

Mr. David McGovern, Assistant Principal, Qualters Middle School (Mansfield)

Ms. Maria McGuinness, Principal, Richardson Middle School (Dracut)

Ms. Stacy Monette, Principal, Baird Middle School (Ludlow)

Mr. Steven Morgenweck, Principal, Plymouth South Middle School (Plymouth)

Mr. Matthew Poska, Principal, Briscoe Middle School (Beverly)

Mr. Thomas Qualey, Principal, Joyce Middle School (Woburn)

Mr. Robert Silveira, Principal, Joseph Case Junior High School (Swansea)

Mr. Chris Starczewski, Principal, Dudley Middle School (Dudley)

Ms. Laura Stevenson, Interim Principal, Holbrook Jr./Sr. High School (Holbrook)

Mr. Greg Thomas, Assistant Principal, John T. Nichols Middle School (Middleboro)

Mr. William Tranter, Principal, Hanson Middle School (Hanson)

Mr. Nathaniel Vaughn, Principal, Blake Middle School (Medfield)

Dr. William Whalen III, Principal, Hurley Middle School (Seekonk)

Ms. Beth Wittcoff, Principal, Annie Sullivan Middle School (Franklin)


 Committee Dates

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (Convocation) 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 12:30 pm (Sullivan Middle School, Franklin)
December TBA (off site)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 12:30 pm 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 12:30 pm


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions