Game Official Board Presidents & Secretaries

How to Become a Sports Official

Game Official Board Presidents & Secretaries by Sport

The MIAA does not directly train or enlist game officials. The MIAA enrolls game officials based on information local officials’ boards provide to the Association.

The MIAA has a list of all the game officials’ boards in the state for all sports offered at MIAA member high schools. Each officials’ board has a secretary and president and this information, including contact information, is posted in the table to the right.

In order to become an official, you should contact an officials’ board’s secretary or president in both the sport you are interested as well as the section of the state you wish to work. Each official’s board will have a process to enroll and train new officials. You are certainly welcome to contact more than one board and officials can be enrolled with several different boards if desired.

Membership with a recognized official’s board qualifies you to officiate MIAA Tournament Events as well as provides an opportunity to serve as an “Officials Representative” on one of our Sport Committees.

Baseball
Game Official’s Information
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110452 – Berkshire County Baseball Umpires (BS01)
P – Rich Pothierrpothier@aol.com  
S – Jeff Meehanbcfoa1@gmail.com413.652.0120 
Arbiter# 110453– Cape Cod Baseball Umpires Association (BS03)
P – Rich Luccarellirluccarelli@verizon.net 201-826-4972
S –

 

  
Arbiter# 112192 – Central Mass Baseball Umpires Association (BS04)
P – Anthony Leonardleonard8865@gmail.com617-429-6355 
S – Bob DwyerDennisport112@aol.com 508-528-6152
Arbiter# 110455 – Eastern Mass Baseball Umpires Association- EMBUA (BS05)
P – Paul Uvacampuva@gmail.com   978-836-0000 
S – Don Dabenignoddabenigno@aol.com617-771-7721 
Arbiter# 110456 – Greater Lawrence Baseball Umpires Association (BS06)
P – Tom Torrisitjtlaw@aol.com978-857-6886 
S – Mike Salachmike_salach@yahoo.com  
Arbiter# 110457– Greater Lowell Baseball Umpires (BS07)
P – Mark Spearsmspears@mitre.org978-935-1789 
S – John Callerycalleryjs@comcast.net978-729-5436 
Arbiter# 110458 – Hampshire-Franklin Baseballl Umpires Association (BS08)
P – Carl Bryantcarlbryant28@aol.com 413-250-5955
S – Roger Booth Jrquilthunter@comcast.net 413-207-5173
Arbiter# 110459 – Merrimack Valley Umpires Association (BS09)
P – Tim McGonagletimma77@comcast.net978-944-4475 
S – Joe  Salvuccieejj@comcast.net508-254-5896 
Arbiter# 110460 – North Shore Baseball Umpires Association (BS10)
P – Joe Gilljoegill419@gmail.com617-797-3268 
S – Mike Orlandomorlandojr@gmail.com  
Arbiter# 110461 – Southeastern Mass Baseball Umpires Association (BS11)
P – Dave Rosedrose15095@aol.com508-642-3767 
S – Al NilesALANDJOANIEXO@aol.com508-858-1451 
Arbiter# 110462 – Southern Mass Umpires Association (BS12)
P – L. Edward O’Delled_odell@comcast.net781-985-5607 
P- David Mulligan

mrhisortybcc@aol.com

401-523-1019

P-Sept 1,2021

S – David Quimbysmuasecretary@gmail.com508-789-7383 
Arbiter# 110463 – Western Mass Baseball Umpires Association (BS14)
P – Jim Cunhajimcholyoke@comcast.net413 348 2097413 533 9145
S – Chris Meffencmeffen8017@gmail.com 413-374-4617
Arbiter# 110464 – Worcester Area Baseball Umpires Association (BS15)
P – Nick D’Andreanicola.dandrea@gmail.com508-735-3264 
S – Steve Vantre, Sr.papafred0621@aol.com508-612-7812 
Arbiter# 110465 – North Central Mass Baseball Umpires Association (BS16)
P – Bob Cuttingrcutting@gmail.com  
S – Ryan Dedeianrdedeian@gmail.com  
Arbiter# 110466 – South Shore Umpires Association (BS17)
P – Moe Duffydiezel92459@comcast.net617-797-6897617-348-2908
S – Dominic DiMareddimare1@gmail.com617-413-3851 
Arbiter# 110467 – Greater Shrewsbury Umpires Association (BS19)
P – Matt Tessierwpi12@yahoo.com508-713-7605 
S – Dan Martindanmartin15@yahoo.com508-868-4767 
Basketball
Game Official’s Information
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter#110493 – Berkshire County (IAABO #25) – BB01
P- Richard Butlerrichardbutler4@gmail.com(413) 822-0716 
S – Peter Gutmannw0673@roadrunner.com(413) 841-0894(413) 841-0894
Arbiter#110494 – Cape Cod (IAABO #152) -BB02
P – Keith Forkerk.forker@comcast.net

508-633-8014

 
S – Scott Nicholscoach_snichols@yahoo.com413-281-0629 
New candidates Contact:
   
Steve Pothiersrpothier@gmail.com774-454-2573 
Scott Nicholscoach_snichols@yahoo.com413-281-0629 
Arbiter#110652 – Central Mass (IAABO #26) -BB03
P – Dean Packarddpackard@dcrsd.org  
S -George Valerygval25@ymail.com  
Arbiter#110496 – Eastern Mass (IAABO #27) -BB04
P- James Gradygrady.jim@hotmail.com617-922-9588508-668-2824
S – Michael Hammondmichael.g.hammond@verizon.net 617-269-7678
Arbiter#110497 – Greater Lowell Area (IAABO #95) -BB05
P – Dave Rourkedjrourke@rocketmail.com339-234-1532 
S – Jon Lowejonlowe95@gmail.com603-508-1241978-455-2181
Arbiter#110498 – Hampshire-Franklin (IAABO #28) -BB06
P – Nate Burdicknburdick@iaabo28.org413-522-2143413-834-5388
S – Mike Churchillmchurchill@iaabo28.org413-834-5388413-337-4292
Arbiter#110499 – North Central Mass (IAABO #44) -BB07
P – David C. Cadydavecady@comcast.net(508) 847-1155 
S– Richard J. Ikonen, ikonenr@gmail.com(978) 758-6511 
Arbiter#110500  Northeastern Mass (IAABO #130) -BB08
P- David Margossian

david.margossian@comcast.net

781-284-1042978-852-1623
S – Dan Bryantdaniel.bryant@comcast.net978-474-4617978-474-4617
Arbiter#110501 – South Central MA (IAABO #208) -BB09
Michael P. Dugasmichaelpdugas@gmail.com508-380-4466 
Loretta Donahueredjl1518@yahoo.com508-331-24972 
Arbiter#110502 – Southeastern MA (IAABO #30) -BB10
P – Michael Ricemidyrice@gmail.com508-341-4640 
S – Brian Mikolazykbmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org508-678-0716508-742-5187
Arbiter#110503 – Western MA District Board (IAABO #31) -BB11
P – Brian Connorsconnors.brian@comcast.net413-579-4412 
S – Jeff Rivetjeffreyjrivet@hotmail.com413-575-2006 
Arbiter#110504 – Nobscot Valley Basketball Officials Assoc. (IAABO #175) -BB12
P – Chris Cordellaccordella21@gmail.com  
S – Nicholas Castellonencastellone@verizon.net 508-265-7420
Arbiter#110505 – Plymouth County (IAABO #54) -BB13
P – Richard W. Lambert

prl@comcast.net

781-378-1724 
S – Ronald Scarbrough, Jr.rscarbrough118@comcast.net508-697-6902508-238-5679
Arbiter#110506 – Eastern Mass. Basketball Officials Association -BB14
P – James Mentoemboaassociation@gmail.com617-407-4427 
S – Karen Wisniowskikjwisniowski13@yahoo.com413-441-3673860-490-3143
Arbiter#110507 – Hamden County Board of Women’s Baskeball Officials -GB25
P – Joe Ciejkajoe@luster-on.com413-967-4094413-325-3767
S -Amy Langloisamy_langlois@yahoo.com  
Arbiter#110508 – North Shore Board of Officials -GB26
P – Paul Caronpgcbtu@hotmail.com978-430-8409978-595-4868
S – Jerry Driscolljerdriscoll@comcast.net978-927-7576978-922-1118
 
Arbiter#110510 – Franklin County Board of Officials -GB31
P – Dick Kilhart

thewaterboy@twc.com

 

978- 790-1239‬

S – Jeff Jobst

jobstjeff@gmail.com

978-602-6488978-249-5574
Field Hockey
Game Official’s Information
 
Home Phone
Arbiter#110535 – Boston Field Hockey Umpires Assoc (FH30)
P – Patti Rowe
    
parowe33@gmail.com617-240-4177
S – Linda Rowell lrowell13@hotmail.com 
Arbiter#110651 – Western Mass Field Hockey Officials’ Association (FH31)
P – Laura McLain4lcmcl@gmail.com413-563-7915
S – Marcus Smithmarcusebsmith@yahoo.com404-512-5707
Arbiter#111110 – Massachusetts Field Hockey Umpires Association (FH32)
P – Matthew Gaitanemgaitane@aol.com774-269-9068
S- Amy Gaitaneamygaitane@gmail.com774-283-3606
   
Arbiter# – Central Mass Field Hockey Umpires Association  
P – Lynda Lareau Adjonyohcmfhua@gmail.com 
S – Virginia Daly  
   
 Arbiter# – Southeastern Massachusetts Board of Officials  
P – Edward Regantpnregan@gmail.com 508-558-8848
S – Cathy Silva csilva2407@aol.com 508-207-6433
Football
Game Official’s Information Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110523 – Berkshire County (FB01)
P – Marc Fieldmfield@williams.edu413-652-1538 
S – Jeff Meehanbcfoa1@gmail.com413-652-0120 
Arbiter# 110524 – Cape Cod Football Officials Assoc. (FB02)
P – Michael Evauledgey65@comcast.net5082744969 
S – George Lambros

swa111@comcast.net

508-367-4983 
Arbiter# 110525 – Central MA Conf of Football Officials (FB03)

Matt Noponen

mnoponen@hotmail.com  

Michael Doherty

mtdoherty@charter.net508-450-5893 
Arbiter# 110526 – Eastern MA EMAIFO (FB04)
P – Bryan Andrade

yat014@earthlink.net

508-415-2248 
S – Jack Aroucasecretary@emaifo.net617-967-3220 
Arbiter# 110527 – Assoc. of New England Football Officials- ANEFO (FB05)
P -Brian Dohertybrian.e.doherty@hotmail.com781-838-1076 
S – Robert Presterabobref13@aol.com617-634-9148617-387-1882
Arbiter# 110528 – Nobscot Valley Football Officials Assoc. (FB06)
P – Mike Whalenwhalen.michael@comcast.net 508-435-2397 
S – Marc Kantormkantor16@gmail.com  
Arbiter# 110529 – North Central Mass Board of  Officials (FB07)
P – Dan Bachantdaniel.bachant@leominsterschools.org (978) 502-4873
S – Rick Jollimorejollimore@comcast.net 978-230-1251
Arbiter# 110530 – Southeastern MA Football Officials Assoc. (FB09)
P – Ralph Stefanelliralphstef555@gmail.com401-225-8481 
S – Cameron Crawfordccrawford@thielsch.com401-429-3710 
Arbiter# 110531 – Western MA Football Officials Assoc. (FB10)
P -Chip Masonchip.mason@comcast.net  
S – Rich Clarkrclark6560@comcast.net  
Arbiter# 110532 – MA Independent Football Officials Assoc.- MIFOA (FB11)
P – Mike Rayburgmrayburg@meditech.com781-603-2262 
S – Doug Davenportpotatochip@verizon.net508-561-3523 
Arbiter# 110533 –Association of Independent Football Officials (FB12)
P – James McDermottMcDermott.james@comcast.net508-631-2490617-690-2900
S – Robert Deniser1denise@aol.com781-361-3092508-947-6760
Arbiter# 1113029 –MA Assoc. of Football Officials – MAFO (FB13)
P –  Dan Firmindfirmin@charter.net  
S – Tom McCarthythmccarthy@townisp.com508-450-0382508-845-2143

Accordion Content

Gymnastics

 

Game Official’s Information 
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110511 – Eastern NAWGJ of Mass (GM23)
P – Pat McDiarmidgymdandy6@charter.net413-596-0101 
S – Kathy Ostbergkathyostberg@gmail.com  
Arbiter# 110537 – Gymnastics Officials of Western MA (GM25)
S – Ann Felsentregerbagabones2@comcast.net413-695-1212 
T – Ruth MorseRuthmorse@aol.com413-522-4001413-461-1280
Arbiter# 111587 – Mass High School Boy’s Gymnastics Officials  
S – William Martin   
P – Tom Fontecchiosomcenter@aol.com  
Ice Hockey
 
Game Official’s Information 
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110512 – Berkshire County (HK01)
P – Bill Loehrbillyloehr1962@aol.com413-821-9500413-441-6784
S – Ted Kellartedkellar@aol.com  413-749-7069
Arbiter# 110513 – Cape Cod Chapter of NIHOA (HK02)
P – Rachel Hutchinsonrachelhutchinson@gmail.com315-212-0953 
S -Tim Lizottetimothy.lizotte@gmail.com401-524-6211 
Arbiter# 110514 – Central Mass Ice Hockey #HK03
P – Mike BelhumeurBelhumeur@edwardsvacuum.com978-761-6997 
S – Dan Mahoneydjm991@aol.com 508-341-5611
Arbiter# 110515 – Eastern MA Hockey Officials Assoc. (HK04)
P -Eric Doyleekdoyle@comcast.net  
S – John Gravallesedebgrav3@comcast.net617-908-0995978-664-0089
Arbiter# 110516 – North Shore Chapter NIHOA (HK05)
P – Brett BoliverBrett.Boliver@MAC.com781-632-9425 
Greg Tremblaygftremblay@verizon.net  
Arbiter# 110517 – South Shore Chapter NIHOA (HK06)
P – Dennis Kirwindenniskirl@yahoo.com781-838-0757 
S – James Lehanjblehan@aol.com508-520-1373508-320-5250
Arbiter# 110518 – Western Chapter NIHOA (HK07)
P – Jim TinnirellaJimftlparts@hotmail.com413-530-2071 
S – Patrick O’Toole

pjotoole282@gmail.com

413-896-6419 
Lacrosse
Game Official’s Information 
 
Work Phone
Home Phone
Arbiter# 110468 – Eastern MA Lacrosse Officials Assoc. (Boys) (LA02)
P – Darrell Bensondbenson1@comcast.net781-762-6600508-454-3973
S – Randy Wongwachuyouthlax@aol.com508-829-7759774-242-1019
Arbiter# 110469 – Western Mass Womens’ Lacrosse Officials (LA08)
P – Laura McLain4lcmcl@gmail.com  
S – Bob Berubebobberube@yahoo.com413-822-1792 
Arbiter# 110470 – Western Mass Lacrosse Officials #LA14
P – Jeff Lynchjslynch12@gmail.com913-744-4350413-5517646
S – Randy Milourandymilou@yahoo.com413-455-0525215-919-5199
Arbiter# 110471 – Eastern Mass Women’s Lacrosse Umpiring Assoc. (LA30)
P – Jane Vigeantpresident@emwlua.org508-543-3930 
S – Ellen Sowasecretary@emwlua.org508-826-1002 
Arbiter# 110472 – Berkshire County Lacrosse Officials Assoc. (LA32)
P – Joe Marucojoeref12@hotmail.com413-652-5272413-664-8724
S – Paul Kulpapmkulpa@verizon.net413-494-6097413-684-0224
Rugby

 

Game Official’s Information
 
Home Phone
Arbiter#111614 – New England Rugby Referee Society
P – Chris Schuylernhrugbyref@hotmail.com 
S – Don Jenningssecretary@nerugbyrefs.org
Soccer
Game Official’s Information
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110538 – Berkshire County Soccer Officials Assoc. – BCSOA (SC01)
P – Chris Lablancdmlablanc@yahoo.com413-499-0343413-441-0965
S – Robert Berubebobberube@yahoo.com413-822-1792 
Arbiter# 110539- Cape Cod Soccer Officials Assoc. (SC02)
P – Joseph Potzkajoepotzka@gmail.com    508-360-1754
S – John Cartwrightlawyer@cape.com 508-360-2546
Arbiter# 110540 – Central Mass Soccer Officials #SC03
P – Bruce Beaupreralphe74@gmail.com 774-261-8428
S – Stephen Palmieripalmieris14@aol.com 508-839-7117
Arbiter# 110541 – Connecticut Valley Soccer Officials Assoc. (SC04)
P – Art Burkeaeburke11@verizon.net 413-863-2452
S – Ray Browncathray1518@yahoo.com 413-585-9336
Arbiter# 110542 – Eastern MA Soccer Officials Assoc. (SC05)
P – James Quinn

jimquinn1950@gmail.com

 505-631-9556
S – Frederick Richemsoa@emsoa.org978-793-2466978-263-8059
Arbiter# 110543 – Pioneer Valley Soccer Officials Assoc. (SC06)
P – Dave Delbuonoddelbuono79@yahoo.com  
S – Jim Dugganjamesduggan@comcast.net 413-267-3467 
Arbiter# 110544 – Whaling City Soccer Officials Assoc. (SC09)
P – Louis Borgesarsenio57@aol.com774-526-4414508-676-7021
S – Chris DonnellyCdonnelly30@yahoo.ie508-320-8388508-984-1618
Softball
Game Official’s Information 
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110473 – Boston Softball Umpires (SB22)
P – David Pearldavidpearl2003@yahoo.com508-801-3358 
S – Patricia Cawleypbc412@aol.com781-910-7597781-821-2057
Arbiter# 110474 – Cape Cod High School Softball Umpires (SB23)
P – Richard Luccarellirluccarelli@verizon.net201-826-4972508-540-8455
S – Edward DeLeonardised.deleonardis@gmail.com508-776-5253508-432-0141
Arbiter# 110475 – Hampshire ASA Umpires Assoc. (SB32)
P – Adam Frenierbluegold75@aol.com413-250-1128 
S – Michael Churchillnexdog@verizon.net413-834-5388 
Arbiter# 110476 – North Central MA Softball Umpires Assoc. (SB60)
P – Todd Robbinstodd.robbins8@gmail.com508-826-5428 
S – Mike Robertsm21roberts@hotmail.com978-815-5325978-534-1618
Arbiter# 110477 – North Shore Softball Umpires Assoc. (SB61)
P – Lou Pearlsteintop_ump@verizon.net 978-468-2014
S – Lou McGrathmcgrathplumbing@verizon.net 978-283-8858
Arbiter# 110478 – Greater Springfield Board of Softball Officials (SB63)
P – Mike Smistsmist1956@comcast.net 413-788-0724
S – Tom Sgroibball1427@comcast.net 413-568-7477
Arbiter# 110479 – Berkshire County (SB65)
P – Keith McLearsaintkiki55@gmail.com 413-281-4857
S – Ryan Quinto

quinto78@verizon.net

 413-441-0337
 Arbiter#112478  –Mid/Wach League Softball Umpires Organization
 P- Bryan Baxter baxterb@fitchburg.k12.ma.us 978-790-9792 
 S- Ken O’Connellkenoconnell@verizon.net 978-273-3286 
Arbiter# 110480 – Greater Lowell Softball Umpires (SB69)
P – Don Belanddonb328@yahoo.com978-815-0765978-452-9338
S – Joseph Gallagherjoegallagherasa@aol.com978-303-5314978-453-3154
Arbiter# 110481 – Metro Boston Softball (SB71)
P – Richard Roserosehogan@comcast.net 781-665-5001
S – Robert Emeryreemery38@comcast.net 978-463-4932
Arbiter# 110482 – Southeastern MA Board of Officials (SB72)
P – Fran Desmaraisfdesmarais@comcast.net 508-493-6004
S – Joseph D. Argoargojosephd@aol.com 508-922-2835
Arbiter# 110483 – Eastern Mass High School Softball Umpires Association (SB73)
P – James McGowanmcgowanj@foxborough.k12.ma.us508-543-1601508-543-5799
S – Stephanie McGowanjimsteph1719@comcast.net508-254-6930508-543-5799
Arbiter# 110484 – Central Mass Softball Umpires Association – CMSUA (SB74)
P – Robert Sullivanpapabear84@charter.net 508-885-2259
S – Joseph Campbelljcampbell@charter.net860-208-8024508-347-3709
Arbiter# 110485 – Merrimack Valley Softball Umpires Assoc. (SB75)
P – Robert Orealbob@leftyref.com 978-358-8023
S – Rick Misservillerichard.f.misserville@usps.gov603-770-4707603-887-6310
Arbiter# 110486 – Nobscot Valley Softball Umpires Assoc. (SB76)
P – Michael Dabrushmdabrush@gmail.com(978)855-1141 
S – Mary Ann Moorejmkbi2407@gmail.com 508-380-6680
Arbiter# 110487 – Metrowest Softball Umpires Assoc. (MSUA) (SB77)
P – Bob Torosianbobtorosian@gmail.com508-783-9577508-881-1711
S – Jim O’Malley 508-736-5775 
Arbiter# 110488 – Northeast Massachusetts Amateur Softball Association (NEM-ASA) (SB78)
P – Matt D’Agostinoarkmanmat@aol.com 978-685-3077 
S – Jack Butlerbutlrdidit@aol.com 351-201-9657
Swimming
Game Official’s Information 
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110646 – Eastern MA Swimming Officials Assoc. (SW01)
P – Steve Davidsonstevedavidson48@yahoo.com978-500-9428 
S – Sue Gasparnugddsmom@verizon.net781-223-1392 
Arbiter# 110647 – Western MA Swim Officials Assoc. (SW03)
P -Brain Murphy bdmurphy@massmutual.com  
S – John A. Pelli jpelli@gopearson.com413-246-8420
Track and Field
Game Official’s Information  Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110546 – Central MA Track & Field Officials Assoc. (TF01)
P – Christopher Woodsfhsrr@verizon.net 978-790-0996
S – Charles Butterfieldcbutter51@hotmail.com508-873-4190508-886-6015
Arbiter# 110547 – Massachusetts Track & Field Officials Association (TF03)
P – Mark Youngmarktyoung68@yahoo.com  
S – Donald Kirklanddon.kirkland@gmail.com 603-493-2678
Arbiter# 110489 – Western MA Track & Field Officials Assoc. (TF04)
P – Lisa Helpalhelpa@comcast.net 413-247-6270
S – Deb Pelletiercoachpell@comcast.net 413-575-3676
Volleyball
Game Official’s Information
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110548 – Boston Board of Volleyball (VB22)
P – Laura Johnson

Bostonboardofofficials@gmail.com

(303)521-0254 
Chair – Carole BurkeBostonboardofofficials@gmail.com781-910-4576 
Arbiter# 110549 – North Shore Board of Volleyball (VB23)
P – Sally Driscollredris@comcast.net978-854-2137978-531-6779
    
Arbiter# 110550 – Central MA Board of Volleyball Officials (VB24)
P – Kyle Wescottkwescott1@hotmail.com 978-985-1792 
S –   
Arbiter# 110551 – Franklin County (VB26)
P – Andy Calisewskiandycalisewski@yahoo.com413-522-6215 
S – Roxann Linkroxannlink@verizon.net 413-772-6479
Arbiter# 110552 – Southern MA Volleyball Officials (VB28)
P – Kenneth Pellandkennypelland@comcast.net 508-992-3752
S – Brian Nobregabnobregavball@gmail.com508-291-3510 x704774-849-5150
Arbiter# 110553- Merrimack Valley (VB30)
P – Kevin McDermottkpmcdermott48@comcast.net978-853-2153978-667-0739
S – Matt Dibblematthewdibble75@gmail.com978-269-4930 
Arbiter# 110554 – Western New England Board of Volleyball Officials (VB31)
P – Wade DuBoiscoachdubois@comcast.net413-575-0045413-467-1056
S – Timothy Velozocoachvelozo@gmail.com413-575-7858 
Arbiter# 110555 – Eastern MA Association of Volleyball Officials (VB32)
P – Brian Achesonbrianacheson@verizon.net978-251-5111978-204-9179
S- Robert Wilsonmwilsonjnr@gmail.com978-489-4337 
Arbiter# 110588 – Berkshire County Board of Volleyball Officials (VB33)
P – Mark Battainibattaini.mark@gmail.com  
S – Cindy Durkeecindydurkee@hotmail.com  
Wrestling
 
Game Official’s Information 
 
Work PhoneHome Phone
Arbiter# 110648 – MA Interscholastic Wrestling Officials Assoc. (WR01)
P – Andrew MeiermeierEce@gmail.com508-740-2596 
S – Nate Monteironate2monteiro@gmail.com617-429-8033 
Arbiter# 110649- Western MA Wrestling Officials Assoc. (WR02)
P – Nick Macsatanicholas.s.macsata.mil@mail.mil774-573-7666 
S – Mark Kalinmark.e.kalin.mil@mail.mil774-270-3579 
Arbiter# 110650 – Berkshire County Wrestling Officials (WR03)
P – Lawrence Consoliniconsolini3@msn.com413-247-8223413-443-9091
S – Mark Kalinmark.e.kalin.mil@mail.mil774-270-3579