Congratulations Game Officials of the Year! -

2023-24 Game Officials of the Year

Don Singleton	Baseball
Mark Grumoli	Boys Basketball
Kathy Brady	Girls Basketball
Louis Dittami	Cross Country
Patti Dicristofaro	Field Hockey
Sal Gulino	Football
Jacqueline Rossini	Girls Gymnastics
Cameron Lynch	Boys Ice Hockey
David Litif	Girls Ice Hockey
Fred Doyle	Indoor Track & Field
Francis Tarpey	Boys Lacrosse
Ellen Sowa	Girls Lacrosse
Jeffrey Wayman	Outdoor Track & Field
Alec Tolivaisa	Boys Rugby
John Rockett	Boys Soccer
Kenneth Atkinson	Girls Soccer
Paul Campbell	Softball
Barbara Machaiek	Swimming & Diving
Shalty Kyne	Boys Volleyball
Donna Blight	Girls Volleyball
Andy Meier	Boys Wrestling