SOUTH NON-PLAYOFF MATCHUPS WEEK 9

AWAY	1	НОМЕ
Brookline	at	Durfee
Bridgewater-Raynham	at	Quincy
Newton North	at	Attleboro
Brockton	at	Braintree
Framingham	at	New Bedford
East Bridgewater	at	Dover-Sherborn
Archbishop Williams	at	Pembroke
Oliver Ames	at	Nauset
Falmouth	at	Martha's Vineyard
Nantucket	at	Bristol-Plymouth
Saint John Paul	at	Cape Tech
Upper Cape Tech	at	Atlantis Charter
Wareham	at	Hull
Millis	at	Case
Seekonk	at	Monomoy
Holbrook	at	Southeastern
Medfield	at	Whitman-Hanson
Hopkinton	at	Sharon
Medway	at	Silver Lake

SOUTH NON-PLAYOFF MATCHUPS WEEK 10

AWAY		HOME
Franklin High School	at	Natick High School
Taunton High School	at	Brockton High School
Plymouth North High School	at	North Quincy High School
Plymouth South High School	at	Hingham High School
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS	at	Bourne High School
Westwood High School	at	Canton High School
Stoughton High School	at	Ashland High School
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS	at	Sandwich High School
Middleboro High School	at	Norwood Senior High School
Nauset Reg. High School	at	Apponequet Regional H.S.
Durfee High School	at	Framingham High School
Quincy High School	at	Newton North High School
Attleboro High School	at	Sharon High School
Silver Lake Reg. High School	at	Brookline High School
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS	at	Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School
Joseph Case High School	at	Nantucket High School
Monomoy Regional High School	at	Falmouth High School
Wareham High School	at	Seekonk High School
Holbrook Middle-High School	at	Millis High School
Saint John Paul II High School	at	Upper Cape Cod RVT School
Hull High School	at	Atlantis Charter School
Braintree High School	at	New Bedford High School
Pembroke High School	at	Abington High School
Archbishop Williams High School	at	East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.	at	Oliver Ames High School
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS	at	Medfield High School
Dover-Sherborn High School	at	Hopkinton High School
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech	at	Medway High School