Tournament Management Committee (TMC)

Committee Liaison – Sherry Bryant, MIAA, Deputy Director
ChairShaun Hart (D4)
Vice Chair – Jared Shannon (D1)

District 1
Ms. Kara Sheridan, Assistant Principal, Hampshire Regional High School
Mr. Jared Shannon, Athletic Director, Wahconah Regional High School
District 2
Mr. Dave Reid, Athletic Director, Montachusett RVT High School
Mr. Desi Vega, Assistant Principal, Douglas High School
District 3
Mr. Todd Bazydlo, Principal, Shrewsbury High School
Ms. Johanna DiCarlo, Athletic Director, Westboro High School
District 4
Mr. Ed Maguire, Assistant Principal, Woburn Memorial High School
Mr. Shaun Hart, Athletic Director, Burlington High School
District 5
Mr. Adam Gagne, Assistant Principal, Whittier Vocational Technical HS
Mr. Dick Newton, Athletic Director, Lynn English High School
District 6
Mr. Jeff Newhall, Athletic Director, St. Mary’s High School (Lynn)
VACANCY – Principal/AP
District 7
Mr. James Forrest, Principal, Dedham High School
Mr. John Brown, Athletic Director, Wellesley High School
District 8
Mr. Tom Tarpey, Athletic Director, New Bedford High School
Mr. Michael Devoll, Principal, Old Rochester Regional High School
District 9
Mr. Paul Funk, Principal, Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS
Mr. Scott Paine, Athletic Director, Scituate High School
Mr. Andy Linkenhoker, Smith Vocational and Agricultural HS
MASC – Vacancy
Mr. Dwayne Early, Athletic Director, Commerce High School
Ms. Mary Ryan, Coach, Rockport High School
At-Large/Female – Vacancy

TMC Meeting Dates

September 14, 2022              Full Committee Meeting – In-Person   10 AM
October 25, 2022                  Full Committee Meeting – Virtual Mtg  10 AM

Power Rating Information
Tournament Ticket Prices
Tournament Ball Agreements
Committee Agenda and Minutes FY23

September 14, 2022 Agenda .          September 14, 2022 Minutes

October 25, 2022 Agenda .               October 25, 2022 Minutes