The official MIAA Tournament Volleyball is the Mikasa VFC1000 red/white/blue volleyball.

Association Websites


Committee Members and Important Dates

  • Cut‐off Date: October 27, 2023
  • Bracket Release: October 30, 2023
  • Tournament Begins:  November 2, 2023
  • Finals: November 17-18, 2023

*Dates subject to change

Executive Staff Liaison
Sherry Bryant

District 1
Steve Porter – Athletic Director, Pioneer Valley Christian Academy
Gina Johnson – Assistant Principal, Greenfield High School

District 2
Stephanie Ridolfi, Athletic Director, Hopedale High School

District 3
Jessica Barrett, Assistant Principal, Westborough High School

District 4
Marc Arria, Athletic Director, Winchester High School
Kristen Thomas
, Assistant Principal, Methuen High School

District 5
Lisa Zappala, Athletic Director, Academy of Notre Dame

District 6
Steve Dacey, Assistant Principal, Xaverian Brothers High School
Serge Clivio, Asst. Athletic Director, Arlington Catholic HS

District 7
Peter Boucher, Athletic Director, Milford High School
John Murray, Principal, Medway High School

District 8
Anthony Palladino, Athletic Director, Joseph Case High School

District 9
Kelsey Kincade
, Athletic Director, Rising Tide Charter Public School
Tara Noyes, Assistant Principal, Cohasset High School

Patricia Gonzalez,
Athletic Director , Newton South High School
JJ Niamkey,
Athletic Director , Norwell High School

MASS Representative
Michael Lucas
, Superintendent, Oxford Public Schools

Coaches Representatives:
Tom Turco, Barnstable
Jane Bergin

Officials Representative:
Ted Wilcox

September 18, 2023 (In-person)

February 14, 2024

May 9, 2024

September 18, 2023  Agenda      Minutes
May 16, 2023        Agenda      Minutes
February 15, 202    Agenda      Minutes
September 28, 2     Agenda      Minutes
February 15, 2      Agenda      Minutes
May 11, 202         Agenda      Minutes